Guest Goobii Report post Posted November 28, 2009 Tks. The shop name is decorhut, at #04-73, near HN. The shop closed? can't find Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 28, 2009 Tanglin Halt...very good location... This is the place that I spend 10years of my studying years...Primary and Secondary both in Tanglin Halt... fyi...you are staying in the piece of land of my secondary school.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted November 29, 2009 The shop closed? can't find Have not been there for a while but think should still be there, recently received an email from them on xmas promotion. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted November 29, 2009 Tanglin Halt...very good location... This is the place that I spend 10years of my studying years...Primary and Secondary both in Tanglin Halt... fyi...you are staying in the piece of land of my secondary school.... yup yup, i was from New Town Pri School back then... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oinkoink1999 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 yup yup, i was from New Town Pri School back then... hi tym, I was also from New Town Pri Sch leh..u know what..my son is also in New Town Pri Sch ..next yr P2..new compound next to your neighbourhood..hee..btw which year did u graduate? Perhaps we know each other? cheers, oinkoink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2009 hi tym, I was also from New Town Pri Sch leh..u know what..my son is also in New Town Pri Sch ..next yr P2..new compound next to your neighbourhood..hee..btw which year did u graduate? Perhaps we know each other? cheers, oinkoink 1987. Aiya, like that you know my age liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oinkoink1999 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 1987. Aiya, like that you know my age liao. wah lao.,.wu yeah boh...I also 1987 ok!! alamak...which class are you in? I'm in 6A leh...we are both 1971...so now all the ppl know our age...haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 Ages since last update. New additions to the house: Magnetic key holder HEY!!! good idea! where did you get this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 wah lao.,.wu yeah boh...I also 1987 ok!! alamak...which class are you in? I'm in 6A leh...we are both 1971...so now all the ppl know our age...haha... No lah, where got so old. 1975 lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2009 HEY!!! good idea! where did you get this? Over here http://www.urbancubes.com/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oinkoink1999 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2009 No lah, where got so old. 1975 lah... haha paiseh...1987 is during my sec 4 O levels..1983 is my pri 6..so u are my 学弟...hee.. cheers~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites