TYM

家 @ Tanglin Halt

Tanglin Halt...very good location...

This is the place that I spend 10years of my studying years...Primary and Secondary both in Tanglin Halt...

fyi...you are staying in the piece of land of my secondary school.... :P

The shop closed? can't find

Have not been there for a while but think should still be there, recently received an email from them on xmas promotion.

Tanglin Halt...very good location...

This is the place that I spend 10years of my studying years...Primary and Secondary both in Tanglin Halt...

fyi...you are staying in the piece of land of my secondary school.... :P

yup yup, i was from New Town Pri School back then... :P

hi tym,

I was also from New Town Pri Sch leh..u know what..my son is also in New Town Pri Sch ..next yr P2..new compound next to your neighbourhood..hee..btw which year did u graduate? Perhaps we know each other?

cheers,

oinkoink

hi tym,

I was also from New Town Pri Sch leh..u know what..my son is also in New Town Pri Sch ..next yr P2..new compound next to your neighbourhood..hee..btw which year did u graduate? Perhaps we know each other?

cheers,

oinkoink

1987. Aiya, like that you know my age liao. :P

wah lao.,.wu yeah boh...I also 1987 ok!! alamak...which class are you in? I'm in 6A leh...we are both 1971...so now all the ppl know our age...haha...

No lah, where got so old. 1975 lah...