MaCe 3 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 not everyday lah .. not at least when my Deputy MD scold me 2 times a day .. 1 in morning and 1 in evening.then the more YOU SHOULD invite him to your house for party! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 then the more YOU SHOULD invite him to your house for party!dun wan ... until now he can't remember my name correctly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
phoenix 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 dun wan ... until now he can't remember my name correctly.after u invite he sure remember liao lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2008 after u invite he sure remember liao lor. dun wan .. housewarming is over.i'm never will be his pets or so ever, even to the day he retired. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
teodami 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Do we have to choose a date to 'officially' move in before we can have our house warming?i am planning ROM and house warming on the same day (save $$ lah) but we won't be moving in the new house permanently first - mainly for weekends till later.Which way should be the correct way?Officially move in - house warming or house warming and than find a good day to move in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gui 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2008 Do we have to choose a date to 'officially' move in before we can have our house warming? i am planning ROM and house warming on the same day (save $$ lah) but we won't be moving in the new house permanently first - mainly for weekends till later. Which way should be the correct way? Officially move in - house warming or house warming and than find a good day to move in In terms of Fengshui, your move-in date is more relevant/impt than House warming. Both needs to use good dates. 'Good Date' means the astronomical Qi is favourable for the specific activity. What procedures/what religious rituals/what food you serve has NOTHING to do with Fengshui. Do whatever you desire. The point is 'ACTIVATION' by actions. Hope this is clear. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites