LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 soooo angry, obviously its being tear down but by any wind blow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 soooo angry, obviously its being tear down but by any wind blowyou should know whether your house is windy a not esp the corridor. but hor, at night this moment got so windy meh? i doubt so lor. some people hands are very itchy type and like to do all sort of funny things. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 you should know whether your house is windy a not esp the corridor. but hor, at night this moment got so windy meh? i doubt so lor. some people hands are very itchy type and like to do all sort of funny things. should i report police? so scary as i staying alone. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 should i report police? so scary as i staying alone.huh? report police? do you think they bother? i doubt so lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 its ventalism to neighbour property leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 hi ladyluck, think it's just some naughty children lahmost probably some neighbourhood children who got nothing better to do keep a lookout when you go out and come backbut i believe it's nothing to be worried about Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 (edited) in my floor there only 5 houses. only one house who have one Kid below 4years old...the kid stay very far behind my unit, which usually he wun come to play near my unit one. scary rite. mus be adult act sob....the kid seldom allow to play outside his house. His parent & granny do not allow that one. protected only son la.meanwhile i only able to email my town council to take note. sigh...ya i mus watch my back when come back home & go out sob.. edited last line Edited March 4, 2008 by LadyLuck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltong 4 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Aiyo LadyLuck, please don't give too much details about your habits. You never know who will be lurking in this forum screening through every single post. Individual post may not seem much details but collectively it could be a wealth of information for some perverts. So please be careful and you might wanna edit away. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 in my floor there only 5 houses. only one house who have one Kid below 4years old...the kid stay very far behind my unit, which usually he wun come to play near my unit one. scary rite. mus be adult act sob....the kid seldom allow to play outside his house. His parent & granny do not allow that one. protected only son la.meanwhile i only able to email my town council to take note. sigh...ya i mus watch my back when come back home & go out sob.. i usually work quite late and reach home at time at 11pm arhdont worry la. most probably, some itchy hands or eyes sore people who did it la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Shouldn't be a troublemarker, just someone being playful.Or maybe those garang guni people lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Issit some cute and nice deco??? Mabbe someone fancy and they just "take" back home lor..Some ppl are **** yao gui one...u nvr noe...Just dun be too paranoid...if u r scared, mabbe can get someone to accompany u for the meanwhile... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Issit some cute and nice deco??? Mabbe someone fancy and they just "take" back home lor..Some ppl are **** yao gui one...u nvr noe...Just dun be too paranoid...if u r scared, mabbe can get someone to accompany u for the meanwhile...I agreed with Karen77sg someppls jus veri yao gui, most probably is the cleaner who clean ur floor every morning.BTW what did u stick at ur main gate??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Aiyo LadyLuck, please don't give too much details about your habits. You never know who will be lurking in this forum screening through every single post. Individual post may not seem much details but collectively it could be a wealth of information for some perverts. So please be careful and you might wanna edit away.thank you noted. my neglect Issit some cute and nice deco??? Mabbe someone fancy and they just "take" back home lor..Some ppl are **** yao gui one...u nvr noe...Just dun be too paranoid...if u r scared, mabbe can get someone to accompany u for the meanwhile...tear and throw on the floor ..I agreed with Karen77sg someppls jus veri yao gui, most probably is the cleaner who clean ur floor every morning.BTW what did u stick at ur main gate??? loving mouse couple, girl kissing the guy cheek .. tat is cny decor la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltong 4 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 thank you noted. my neglect I think 'Korea' need to need to edit his/her post too as he/she quoted your post. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2008 Perhaps is some pranks or yr neighbours jealous of u....My neighbour also veri funni...tat time they put a cny deco at the corridor...Few days later I also put up mine cos I managed to find a cheap one at Chinatown.Guess wat??? She tok off hers at the 1st day if Cny! Weirdo! I dun give a d-a-m-n la..Some ppl are just so funni... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites