ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

more on my MST Bedroom :-

platform so high to cover up the ugly aircon trackings,

cross my finger that it will be safe and din do any opening for the mattress

as I had alittle mis-comm with ran .. tot he meant that he dun want it.

Image001.jpg

CIMG1451.jpg

lavander colour for my total 100% black out curtains :dancingqueen::angry:

CIMG1513.jpg

open seasme

CIMG1515.jpg

franc franc shelve from Japan

but oreo seems to own it :good:

03022008.jpg

I remeber the other main attraction of ur hse is ur TV consol right. :good:

CIMG1487.jpg

CIMG1476.jpg

this one lor but taken too early liao , the black glass is not up yet ...

:dancingqueen: my black glass , with bright lightings , all become mirrors ...

check out earlier post for the side view ..

hey ranval, ur living n bathroom is nice. especially ur bathroom....i like the feature!

oso ur doggy veri cute. so how's the poo poo training?

so u lock the boys when mopping huh? better tat way if not they will start leaving pawprints on the floor or chasing after the mop.

hey ranval, ur living n bathroom is nice. especially ur bathroom....i like the feature!

oso ur doggy veri cute. so how's the poo poo training?

so u lock the boys when mopping huh? better tat way if not they will start leaving pawprints on the floor or chasing after the mop.

thanks LLhome :notti:

eversince i kept away the carpet, donut auto uses his poo poo tray ...

CIMG1439.jpg

this was taken at my mum's place , not a drop of pee out from the tray during his stay

while reno wor ...

but now oreo's turn to give us problem .. pee n marking the whole ktichen, froyer and

entrance to the kitchen :notti::rofl: beat him , he will jump n pee at once

I have no choice wor ..

tried so many times le ..

here me tryin to mop , donut esp would park himself just right beside me

while oreo would follow my mop :notti:

btw here is the old pics of my house ...

stayed in for a yr plus b4 started my reno :notti::rofl:

basic living hall and kitchen

331333999m.jpg

master and guest room

736469510m.jpg

here are the good old days :-

donut 's happy days:- my xmas present , arrived on 18dec'06 - 5mths old

20dec2006 before 1st bath

192657749m.jpg

after ... see my shining armour woof~

391976548m.jpg

after groomin jan 2007

sailor boi

133615437m.jpg

awww !! :wub: :wub:

donut is sooooo shy :wub:

haha 1st few days only lor...

the face that melt my heart :-

10102007004.jpg

now oreo:-

the reason why i got him all way from taipei:- 16 Aug 07 3mths old

16082007003.jpg

last few days at taipei : 08 Oct 07 5mths old

08102007003.jpg

finally at AVA sewbawang :- 20 Oct 07 5mths old

CIMG1362.jpg

yeah mummy come n see me woof~

Edited by ranval9

more on my MST Bedroom :-

platform so high to cover up the ugly aircon trackings,

cross my finger that it will be safe and din do any opening for the mattress

as I had alittle mis-comm with ran .. tot he meant that he dun want it.

Image001.jpg

Val, I love yr platform! !! So high! But hor, hdb allows? Got height criteria 2.4/2.6m right? Or is yrs the top floor?

Val, I love yr platform! :yamseng: So high! But hor, hdb allows? Got height criteria 2.4/2.6m right? Or is yrs the top floor?

hee~ thanks .. we hit the max for the criteria , coz i still have false ceiling ...

ran loves the cozy feeling but to me .. it's very scary to stand by the windows :(