ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 :~ last nite being the last to leave the studyroom ... i had totally forgotten to double lock the doors ... this morning woke up to see pee "ponds" everywhere .. at least 6 of them .. oreo even poo poo .. shedded furs soaked onto the ponds somemore ... i believe there was a fight to compare who could pee the most i just dun get it .... even after neutered oreo .. he still does his markings ... now with a great interest of the studyroom ... ran would then scold me as usual lah .. there goes all my hard work yesterday round 2 of cleaning up after my boys ... their art work getting better each time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 naughty boys :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Poor Val, Why dont jus lock the boys in the kitchen at night, so that they wont get the chance to do their Art works. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 oreo will whine and bark the whole nite till he finally get tired n fall asleep ... can b very annoying .. me scare neighbour will complain .. then i will lose donut as he has no licence. i wonder how they know how to slide open my door Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 U spoilt them too much liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 why didnt you go and get donut licenced? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 why didnt you go and get donut licenced? me lazy lah .. donut is bery guai recently unless oreo dares him to fight ... donut is not neutered yet , the licence is $70 per year i'm to blame for bringing in oreo all the way from taiwan and he got his licence while being quaratined at AVA. Now I only need to pay $14, since he is done.whenever i'm not in sin , ran does beat them up and even cage oreo for days ... and he would clean up the mess ... somehow the boys still have the markings habits leh ..U spoilt them too much liao. i afraid so .. i can cane them now , less than a min later , i will sayang them to the max ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 oreo will whine and bark the whole nite till he finally get tired n fall asleep ... can b very annoying .. me scare neighbour will complain .. then i will lose donut as he has no licence. i wonder how they know how to slide open my door that sounds exactly like sheepcatthink they quietly observe you many times liaolearn the technique then slide open using their snout Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 me lazy lah .. donut is bery guai recently unless oreo dares him to fight ... donut is not neutered yet , the licence is $70 per year i'm to blame for bringing in oreo all the way from taiwan and he got his licence while being quaratined at AVA. Now I only need to pay $14, since he is done.whenever i'm not in sin , ran does beat them up and even cage oreo for days ... and he would clean up the mess ... somehow the boys still have the markings habits leh ..i afraid so .. i can cane them now , less than a min later , i will sayang them to the max ... Err... get donut neutered coz tt will save you abt 56 per yr? And the 56 is licence fees for 4 yrs? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Wah, ranval... your doggies are very creative already, shows potential to be con artist already.But seriously, oreo is still young, you can start his training which should be done immediately 'cos once he is much more older, habits will be difficult to change. This applies to Donut as Donut is a old adult right?This will save you the heartache in future, donut might follow suit in learning since there's the male competition in a sense for rewards & punishment thing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 (edited) Wah, ranval... your doggies are very creative already, shows potential to be con artist already.But seriously, oreo is still young, you can start his training which should be done immediately 'cos once he is much more older, habits will be difficult to change. This applies to Donut as Donut is a old adult right?This will save you the heartache in future, donut might follow suit in learning since there's the male competition in a sense for rewards & punishment thingwanted to take pics but worried abt my lamitated floors .. thus clean up 1st ... the best ones were still done by donut when he was still a pup ...trying my very best now wor ... using praises at the moment .. donut's annoyed with oreo.oreo used his own pee pan only for 1 time ... then he would wait till donut done with his pee break ... soon later oreo auto pee over and poo poo ... so as to mark over donut's ... funni leh ... i saw his action earlier ... Edited April 24, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Ranval: Ya we use my login to post but most of the time its just me posting. Since hubby say you're the model wife, he definitely got the view of how wives in general must be. So poor me must at least pass even if I'm not 100% that standard. That's why I've been trying hard to learn baking & cooking. Mr Cantona also help with housework? Not bad, count Mr Max383 under New Man category. i think i better use my own thread ... hmm.. me not really a model wifey leh ... unlike you ... i'm not 100% in sin, by his side .... so many times while was away for work .. he fall ill .. home alone .. no one to take care of him ... very poor thing leh and his parents at Jurong another end of sin .. thus it's partly why I dote n spoilt him so much :wub: ... , kinda making up for all my lost time being with him ... whenever I'm away for 8 days , we miss each other ... but once I'm back, lovey doey for 1st few days .. then off i go again for work treasure my off days ( 24hrs ) then when i'm in sin for too many days like being on long leave .. he gets annoyed easily ..wishing that me go back to work :rofl:coz me tends to disturb him when he is playing WOW : Mr Bun, are you reading this ?? Ya, Max383 too a New Man I think there are lots of guys here in RT , auto do housework ...I really must say that i also :bow: to ALL Ladies out there who can handle all work, housework and still having kids ... SUPER WORKING MUMMIES dogs dun need so much attention ... while as kids you need to monitor their school works and see that they are in good behaviours all the way till they all grown up ... super tough ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 wanted to take pics but worried abt my lamitated floors .. thus clean up 1st ... the best ones were still done by donut when he was still a pup ...trying my very best now wor ... using praises at the moment .. donut's annoyed with oreo.oreo used his own pee pan only for 1 time ... then he would wait till donut done with his pee break ... soon later oreo auto pee over and poo poo ... so as to mark over donut's ... funni leh ... i saw his action earlier ...guess what i got for this morning :- donut's pee at the same spot where oreo's pee yesterday ... believe he is tryin to mark that as his ... and he is not afraid of vinger and any STOP spray now i know donut is the one who knows how to slide open the door Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 (edited) Wah.. Donut is trying to show his 'seniority' & male ego to show oreo who's the boss actually. Its like being the head of a pack of wolves & being a leader is not easy if cannot assert authority in the house ba. You should assert some control & authority over Donut & Oreo. But it cracks me up hearing about Donut & Oreo's rivalry in the house esp the "art' biz. Im wondering which weighs more? Their brotherhood or rivalry? Can understand your feelings as a woman ba. Absence makes the heart grow fonder also. BunBun i think i better use my own thread ... hmm.. me not really a model wifey leh ... unlike you ... i'm not 100% in sin, by his side .... so many times while was away for work .. he fall ill .. home alone .. no one to take care of him ... very poor thing leh and his parents at Jurong another end of sin .. thus it's partly why I dote n spoilt him so much :wub: ... , kinda making up for all my lost time being with him ... whenever I'm away for 8 days , we miss each other ... but once I'm back, lovey doey for 1st few days .. then off i go again for work treasure my off days ( 24hrs ) then when i'm in sin for too many days like being on long leave .. he gets annoyed easily ..wishing that me go back to work :rofl: coz me tends to disturb him when he is playing WOW : Mr Bun, are you reading this ?? Ya, Max383 too a New Man I think there are lots of guys here in RT , auto do housework ... I really must say that i also :bow: to ALL Ladies out there who can handle all work, housework and still having kids ... SUPER WORKING MUMMIES dogs dun need so much attention ... while as kids you need to monitor their school works and see that they are in good behaviours all the way till they all grown up ... super tough ... okay, i take back my words Mr Bun Edited April 25, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2008 (edited) Wah.. Donut is trying to show his 'seniority' & male ego to show oreo who's the boss actually. Its like being the head of a pack of wolves & being a leader is not easy if cannot assert authority in the house ba. You should assert some control & authority over Donut & Oreo. But it cracks me up hearing about Donut & Oreo's rivalry in the house esp the "art' biz. Im wondering which weighs more? Their brotherhood or rivalry? Can understand your feelings as a woman ba. Absence makes the heart grow fonder also. BunBun okay, i take back my words Mr Bun :rofl: both of you go thru RT together at the same time ar ??? well, it's really hard to assert any control & authority over my boys wor ..as me always not home .. actually both of them knows what to do .. thou oreo will still pee all over the kitchen including both pee pans ... if i leave my MST and bathroom doors open , he auto pee at my showering area ... when i scold him abt it , he pee onto my bed later :furious: now we have stopped allow the both of them sleeping with us .. and they got locked up in the kitchen ... btw last week when i wasn't ard, both did a good art work at the living hall , ran hit them real hard n locked them up for days .. now won't dare to display their works le .. only paw prints can be seen on the flooring since then ... whenever they're at the groomer's place, donut would make sure that he can see or hear oreo to know how he is; he would bark for oreo ..soon later oreo would whine back ... only with his signtured watermelon smile of approval ... then my groomer can start ... Edited April 27, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites