ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

Ya lor, me sian 1/2 'cos hubby don't want me to go anywhere without him to any gathering when I never meet before. :o

hurhur ... partly he din wan to be "nag" by his mother lah ... for playing games 24hrs ...

at home here i dun bother as long as he is happy ~

huh .. you staying so near and still unable to join us at greycat's place ???

:good::D

me busy here n there and been running to n fro to the CGH ..

super totally forgotten abt my SP meter readings ...

need to pay more money for april bill :D :D

:(:bath::rofl:8|

ya still onz ... my roster din get to change afterall ...

what is the style code for your coach bag ?

i'm still undecided leh.. dunno wan to get 11758 or 11763 (dk brown or pink :dribble: ). :dunno:

Ya lor, me sian 1/2 'cos hubby don't want me to go anywhere without him to any gathering when I never meet before. :(

ran also din like it at 1st , he is very shy ..... me sneaked out to meet everyone wor ..

then later he got used to it ... even manage to get him to meet up with everyone

for xmas party at compassvale's place ~

coz me always luff and cry with my beloved renotalk pals ~ and super addicted to renotalk forum le~

i'm still undecided leh.. dunno wan to get 11758 or 11763 (dk brown or pink :dribble: ). :dunno:

haha up to you lor ...

brown is more normal safe tone while pink is sweet ...

you prefer to match with the sex of your baby .. or your fave colour ??

mi tis mth also forget to submit meter reading :deal::(

btw, ur flight to US still on? :P

btw when the bills comes , we can hug and cry together wor ~

i'm still undecided leh.. dunno wan to get 11758 or 11763 (dk brown or pink :bangwall: ). :bangwall:

11763 is more ex .. have you check it out at the stores in sin ??

do note that the bag is quite heavy even it is empty wor

haha up to you lor ...

brown is more normal safe tone while pink is sweet ...

you prefer to match with the sex of your baby .. or your fave colour ??

btw when the bills comes , we can hug and cry together wor ~

haha, u mean future baby izit.. last mth project B failed, need to work harder tis mth or the next few mths until successful. :dunno:

i wan pink but wait future baby com out boy den :dribble: although i'll be the one who carry the bag. hmm, i take brown ba... neutral n safe.

yeah, when the bill com we both can hug n cry together. :(

11763 is more ex .. have you check it out at the stores in sin ??

do note that the bag is quite heavy even it is empty wor

i nv go n check out the store leh.. whole week busy rushing reports for my GM :deal:

usually coach US shd be cheaper than SG rite? the weight is no prob to me.

haha, u mean future baby izit.. last mth project B failed, need to work harder tis mth or the next few mths until successful. :(

i wan pink but wait future baby com out boy den :deal: although i'll be the one who carry the bag. hmm, i take brown ba... neutral n safe.

yeah, when the bill com we both can hug n cry together. :bangwall:

i nv go n check out the store leh.. whole week busy rushing reports for my GM :bangwall:

oic :dribble::dunno: jia you

hmm... okay .. the brown has touch of pink or blue wor .. which one you prefer ??

my gf is using a similar bag for her office wear wor ... she was the one who complaint abt the weight ...

but then hor .. she really stuff lots in her bag ...

Or sandstone? Bluberi, no worries your project B will be successful one of those days, just dun give up.

haha, u mean future baby izit.. last mth project B failed, need to work harder tis mth or the next few mths until successful. :dunno:

i wan pink but wait future baby com out boy den :dribble: although i'll be the one who carry the bag. hmm, i take brown ba... neutral n safe.

yeah, when the bill com we both can hug n cry together. :(

i nv go n check out the store leh.. whole week busy rushing reports for my GM :deal:

oic :dribble::dunno: jia you

hmm... okay .. the brown has touch of pink or blue wor .. which one you prefer ??

my gf is using a similar bag for her office wear wor ... she was the one who complaint abt the weight ...

but then hor .. she really stuff lots in her bag ...

hmm, gt 3 colours, touch of either blue, pink or brown. i will take the one will touch of brown. if dun haf den pink.

haha, sometimes my bags does haf quite alot of things.

Or sandstone? Bluberi, no worries your project B will be successful one of those days, just dun give up.

thanks bunbun!

Hi val..

hope ur hubby get well soon. just heard abt the party being cancelled.

u take care ok!

hmm, gt 3 colours, touch of either blue, pink or brown. i will take the one will touch of brown. if dun haf den pink.

haha, sometimes my bags does haf quite alot of things.

thanks bunbun!

okie will take note ..

PM me your hp no .. anything i can sms you right away ..

Hi val..

hope ur hubby get well soon. just heard abt the party being cancelled.

u take care ok!

thanks phantom ..

my hubby now much better now.

ya will inform you n everyone abt the next gathering ...

i think the pink 11763 nicer leh. why didnt consider 6429?

ya, is coach in US cheaper than in singapore?

I went hokkaido, the coach boutique got 50% discount in their store one, that's y i cant resist. LOL

now thinking of getting another =x

oh ya and is ran coming over to join us?

Edited by Angelwrath

okie will take note ..

PM me your hp no .. anything i can sms you right away ..

PM-ed u liao :P

I went hokkaido, the coach boutique got 50% discount in their store one, that's y i cant resist. LOL

i tink coach US is the cheapest ba.. dat time i checked the price of a model in both coach US n coach Japan website. the price at coach Japan was twice of dat at coach US :P

ya coach is cheaper in states ...

for WOW, ran is still in midst of discussion with his friends .. they need time to think abt it ...

hihi !!

me goin to seoul and san francisco from 14-21 :bow:

thus sometime you can see me , sometimes not ... :notti:

crossing my fingers and my boys' paws for the BBQ on 30th.

:wub:

PM-ed u liao :bangwall:

i tink coach US is the cheapest ba.. dat time i checked the price of a model in both coach US n coach Japan website. the price at coach Japan was twice of dat at coach US :yamseng:

Help me buy~!

somemore sgd now so strong, lagi cheaper!

How is ran feeling now liao?