ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

Haha, must 'bribe' Ran leh.. Means you got to handle your man effortlessly if you know his weakness best. SHHH. don't let ran see this :dribble:

val ^5 skywolf back

now i know, all men unable to ta han any pain wor ... all being ma chang while they are sick or just being in discomfort and in pain wor ...

can see all types of drama ... there was this uncle would moan " i'm in pain" in the same mono tone

the whole night , once lights out ...

another old man super ma chang .. order the nurses and his wifey ard and about ..

while there is a cute regular uncle, can even tell the nurse which medication he should take 1st ... etc

so sorry to hear about ran

bet he is just being manja with you nia

a rare chance for him to act weak and get all the pampering in the world from you :dribble: :dribble:

so sorry to hear about ran

bet he is just being manja with you nia

a rare chance for him to act weak and get all the pampering in the world from you :lol: :lol:

eh .. ran is not acting .. he really super weak wor ...

he unable to eat n drink anything for close to 40hrs before his Ops,

waited more than 30hrs to finally get to do the CT scan ,

then the docs realised that ran was right abt having pain under his ribs ..

his appendix is super inflammed and well hidden behind his intestines ...

his Ops went well and his intestines super cleansed ...

but he yearns to get home asap and to able to smoke :dribble: :dribble:

seeing him so in pain n weak ..

me heartache wor ..

when he was well, he always ordering me ard n about ar ...

just that now more ma chang ~ i give in to him more easy that b4 ~

think he can just step out to smoke right?

or coz you don't want to bring cig for him :dribble: :dribble:

find that men always 'act' weak when they are not well

the pain before ops should be real but now should be manja liao :lol:

then will you be able to make it for the 12th gathering?

and when will you fly paris again?

think he can just step out to smoke right?

or coz you don't want to bring cig for him :lol: :lol:

find that men always 'act' weak when they are not well

the pain before ops should be real but now should be manja liao :P

then will you be able to make it for the 12th gathering?

and when will you fly paris again?

oh he tried earlier wor .. his last stick since last thursday super CMI le

he dun really enjoy leh .. saying he might able to quit ...

which i doubt so , coz he is moving back to his jurong home , father smokes ..

he sure to kick start again ~

being manja at times , i can handle with no sweat ... but being ma chang , i find it annoying :dribble: :dribble:

12th gathering at greycat , has to be KIV le ~

coz me having standby duties on wed ... been on leaves since last fri le ~

my next new roster will be out on 9th ... will keep you posted ~

will keep my fingers crossed that you won't kenna called up this wed :bangwall::dribble:

no prob le ~

ran can be discharged and i'm called up for KUL turn around.

see ya on 12th at greycat's place :dribble:

me will be home alone coz all my boys are moving over to jurong

till i get back from long flt 14 to 21st ... :dribble:

no prob le ~

see ya on 12th at greycat's place !!

till i get back from long flt 14 to 21st ... :yamseng:

But then you'll have some time to yourself, for a rare spell. Clear some stuff that normally whd be disrupting when yr boys are in? :yamseng:

think manja can be translated as sa(3) jiao(1)

and ma chang should be grouchy?

no prob le ~

see ya on 12th at greycat's place :dribble:

till i get back from long flt 14 to 21st ... :unsure:

YIPPEE!:yamseng:!! !! :yamseng:

But then you'll have some time to yourself, for a rare spell. Clear some stuff that normally whd be disrupting when yr boys are in? :rofl:

all my boys are still with me ~

ran still insist of stayin at SK ... nothing's better than being at own home ~

Home is better than no where leh. After all its the only home you both own & share together ma. Good to see ran is on the road to recovery though. But sad cannot go for greycat's gathering. :rofl:

all my boys are still with me ~

ran still insist of stayin at SK ... nothing's better than being at own home ~

Home is better than no where leh. After all its the only home you both own & share together ma. Good to see ran is on the road to recovery though. But sad cannot go for greycat's gathering. :o

hurhur ... partly he din wan to be "nag" by his mother lah ... for playing games 24hrs ...

at home here i dun bother as long as he is happy ~

huh .. you staying so near and still unable to join us at greycat's place ???

:good::D

me busy here n there and been running to n fro to the CGH ..

super totally forgotten abt my SP meter readings ...

need to pay more money for april bill :D :D

:(:bath::rofl:8|

hurhur ... partly he din wan to be "nag" by his mother lah ... for playing games 24hrs ...

at home here i dun bother as long as he is happy ~

huh .. you staying so near and still unable to join us at greycat's place ???

:D:o

me busy here n there and been running to n fro to the CGH ..

super totally forgotten abt my SP meter readings ...

need to pay more money for april bill :):~

:D:D:rofl:8|

mi tis mth also forget to submit meter reading :(:bath:

btw, ur flight to US still on? :good:

mi tis mth also forget to submit meter reading :rofl:8|

btw, ur flight to US still on? :(

ya still onz ... my roster din get to change afterall ...

what is the style code for your coach bag ?