Fifi tells u 2 boys.

STOP FIGHTING!:notti:!! LOOK AT ME LOOK AT ME :~

img0179apx0.jpg

donut :(:rofl:

oreo :P:~ *see no tongue*

21012008.jpg

fall in - sleeping time :-

30012008.jpg

Hi Val...

Passd by petsafari dat day n got the dimensions of the doggie cage again, as follows:

W92 x D66 x H70

Marukan cage DC-89, price $333.62 before less....

Cheers... :notti:

wah ..gee.... thanks greycat .. but ran will kill me if i get this ..

the govt bonus is for the shelves wor ..

think i have no space for it wor ~

Val, I heard your laminates in yr shoe racks (cant rem if its the shoe racks or simi cupboard) are something to drool over... Got picture mahz? :yamseng:

aiyo ... the laminates is all over the wall panel and tv console , posted earlier in almost all wor ..

same as deathcoth's one mah ... :paint: dun know if he copy me ...

:rofl: :rofl:

shoes all well hidden .. i think ..

CIMG1473.jpg

dinning area The before :-

CIMG1474.jpg

*thanks to cantona for his idea of the kitchen door*

And The after:-

17122007001.jpg

13122007004.jpg

Edited by ranval9

mini ranval :-

17122007003.jpg

jealous donut

22112007.jpg

donut called to oreo , hey come out n fight leh ...

ben ( netherlands drawf ) stomping feet and duh ~

28112007007.jpg

donut :jawdrop::help:

oreo ;):P *see no tongue*

fall in - sleeping time :-

30012008.jpg

They even slept in the same angle... buddy buddy liaoz. Haha! :P

Oh paiseh, those are laminates... didnt strike me as it. :dunno:

aiyo ... the laminates is all over the wall panel and tv console , posted earlier in almost all wor ..

same as deathcoth's one mah ... :sport-smiley-004: dun know if he copy me ...

:P :P

shoes all well hidden .. i think ..

CIMG1473.jpg

i love the laminates too!:) dat time i nv see tis laminate fm the catalogue my ID showed me :sport-smiley-004:

:good::dancingqueen:

me just use back whatever pics i have now lor ...

the network here super laggin .. took me ages to upload...

Addon for kitchen ( more to come ... ran just got a coffee maker .... )

CIMG1520.jpg

CIMG1522.jpg

2nd fave place :- THE MBR Bathroom

CIMG1493.jpg

CIMG1491.jpg

i love the laminates too!:good: dat time i nv see tis laminate fm the catalogue my ID showed me :dancingqueen:

i saw the laminates, but didn't know if it'll turn out nice in big pieces

now that i see the final result really regret loh :angry:

must must must save for second renovation :lol: :lol:

heehee ~ i'm sure there will be more nicer designs in future ~

my boys being locked up while i mopping the floor

donut was yawning while oreo whining ...

13122007002.jpg

this so called stainless steel CMI leh .. so fast kena rusty le ...

must save to upgrate the HOME for my boys ..

here is the bi-fold door design for both bathrooms

and you can see old HDB tiles .. :good:

CIMG1442.jpg

WIW

wiwmn3.jpg

before :-

CIMG1431.jpg

And After :-

CIMG1469.jpg

pic seems big but not enuff for me :angry: need to repack the whole WIW to look neater :dancingqueen:

Spam Spam too!! :lol:

Wah the picture catch them in the air....very nike wor... :P

:angry: was in the shock then .. dun know the pic would turn out nice ~

:lol: wah ... even yang guo and haroldism come here to spam :good::dancingqueen: