ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

your boy wants to mark your sofa to prove that it's his and he wants to keep it ... :dribble: !!

i really jialut liao, now my whole sofa smelt of his urine :P you got any special method to remove the smell or not huh? i brought those housebreaking solution, spray also no use, then buyer coming on sunday lor.. !! haiz

My idea of a watermelon smile is those comical grining to ear smiles.LOL when you mention donut having one, I couldn't really help but think of donut with this kinda comical smile.

I don't have a cane, only clothes hanger to spank my hubby's dog when he's naughty, he gets scared of it easily

haha it's looks like it lor .. he been smiling like that since oreo got home , being a flower dog ...

i use cane while ran use clothes hanger .. he even broke 3 le while beating donut those days ~

i really jialut liao, now my whole sofa smelt of his urine :help: you got any special method to remove the smell or not huh? i brought those housebreaking solution, spray also no use, then buyer coming on sunday lor.. :o haiz

think there is some spray for carpets .. maybe you can try to use them ... :)

Mini Gathering on 13 Apr Sunday

high tea starts on 3 plus pm ~

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi (hubby)

Broyz ( My ID )

Cantona

Deathcoth and wify with BB ???

LLhome and hubby

Mr n Mrs Compassvale

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify will go but will bring home 2 dogs. :) ( another dognapper )

Phantom and wify (baileys)??

Skywolf and Mr Cat Charmer

mabbe babytan joining

well, i won't be online so often today n tomolo ..

will be at CGH to be with ran .. he got admitted last night .. most likely to have appendicitis.

haiz .. dun know why .. the harder i force a luff the more heartpain i get .....

feeling very sad ... the gathering still on ... if there is any changes, i will inform you again.

signing off , super sad val :help:

Hey Val, take care yo! Shd be a minor op rite? No worries too much....take gd care!

Cheers...

Hey Val, take care yo! Shd be a minor op rite? No worries too much....take gd care!

Cheers...

Hope everything turns out fine.

Nothing comes easy in life.... hang in there ya. :notti:

thanks for your well wishes ..

i'm strong , should be okay ... can't wait to see him ... visiting hrs only starts at 12noon :dancingqueen:

Val, ran will be fine.

I know you will be worried but appendicts can be solved by medical science now compared to the past. So tell ran to recover soon. :good: Cheer up.

Everyone's waiting for ran & his finger food.

Send all our RT regard to Ran for us. Tell him to get well soon and we will be waiting for his finger foods. :notti:
dont worry, he will be fine.... u need to take care also.
take care gal, everything gonna be alright :jawdrop:
no worries, val

your eyes blink blink afew time, ran will be back home~

dun worry val, i'm sure ran will be fine!
Val, dun worry okie? I'm sure Ran will be just fine... :notti:
Val, ran will be fine.

I know you will be worried but appendicts can be solved by medical science now compared to the past. So tell ran to recover soon. :notti: Cheer up.

Everyone's waiting for ran & his finger food.

hi everyone ~ thanks for all your well wishes ~ after waited for more than 30hrs, ran had finally done his appendicitis ops. i lied to him that it won't be painful to calm him down .. but super back fired .. coz when he woke up and was in totally shocked to feel the sharp pain ... unable to relax ...

even now after i left him alone, he still unable to relax n to get some sleep ...

he will be staying at the CGH till tomolo or sunday ... need to monitior his conditions 1stirsd tomolo.