Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 ehhh... not sure who is IRL~ in real life.was asking whether u know Dominic in real life or just in game.sorry ar, val. Hijack ur thread liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 (edited) in real life.was asking whether u know Dominic in real life or just in game.sorry ar, val. Hijack ur thread liao.yea, i knew Dominic in real life. met up wif most of the local player for few time. now u guys clear til which instance liao? i can remember farming for heroic badges... now i cant even recall the names of the instance liao... LOL! btw, i think u come to my blog n chit chat better, dun hijack ranval's blog... keekeekee regards Edited March 24, 2008 by haroldism Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 yea, i knew Dominic in real life. met up wif most of the local player for few time. now u guys clear til which instance liao? i can remember farming for heroic badges... now i cant even recall the names of the instance liao... LOL! btw, i think u come to my blog n chit chat better, dun hijack ranval's blog... keekeekee regardsBlack temple liao.chat on my blog la! so quiet there now =( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Mini Gathering schedule on 13 Apr SundayApple jieAngelwrath and hubby Bluberi with hubby ?BunBun and hubby with summer ??Cantona with wify ??Deathcoth and wify with BB ???LLhome and hubby with ginger ??? Mr n Mrs Compassvale with fifiGendon and family ??? ( if you dun mind, my doggies mess ) Greycat and hubby with yukiJaren and wify Mace with wify ??Phantom and wify with baileys ??Skywolf and Mr Cat Charmer ? Xlan with babyDid I miss out anyone else >> pls highlight to me wor ...well, other forummers who knows me all welcome ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 any updates on who is coming .. need to plan for the food .. pls let me know RSVP .. thanks !! btw my clock from UK webbie has arrived ... no pic yet .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 pix pix pix !!or maybe i'll just wait until 13 Apr then look at the real thing !!no need to prepare food lah, we'll bring food over when we comeeasier that way right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 pix pix pix !!or maybe i'll just wait until 13 Apr then look at the real thing !!no need to prepare food lah, we'll bring food over when we comeeasier that way right?we having problem to hang it up wor .. dun wan to make a hole in the hall .. .the clock turn out to be abit small .... i know .. but since it's at my place, must do something mah ... p/s: ran is cooking too .. might not able to call gendon along le ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 I'm coming i'm coming~~~ =) Pot luck is easier wor... perhaps you guys can cook minimally if really want to? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2008 ya val - pot luck easy - just have food list then we split up on who to buy what - eat alr then throw everything away - no need wash. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2008 ya val - pot luck easy - just have food list then we split up on who to buy what - eat alr then throw everything away - no need wash. Mini Gathering schedule on 13 Apr SundayApple jieAngelwrath and hubby Bluberi with hubby ?BunBun and hubby with summer ??Cantona with wify ??Deathcoth and wify with BB ???LLhome and hubby with ginger ??? Mr n Mrs Compassvale with fifiGreycat and hubby with yukiJaren and wify Mace with wify ??Phantom and wify with baileys ??Skywolf and Mr Cat CharmerXlan with babyRan says he will cook some finger food and can have chocolate fondue with fruits.If mace or deathcoth coming , then we can have his La Mace Salad and any thai dish ??? :noti: Btw Compassvale , I might need to borrow some ikea brown chairs from you ... keke ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Harlow Val....what time is ur gathering? I haf driving lesson @ 1pm-230pm @ Eunos.....will try to come if I can. If hubby cant take care of Yuki, den I may nt come w Yuki liao....She need smeone to hold her in car, ar-bo very dangerous if BrownMse drive n yuki in passenger seat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Harlow Val....what time is ur gathering? I haf driving lesson @ 1pm-230pm @ Eunos.....will try to come if I can. If hubby cant take care of Yuki, den I may nt come w Yuki liao....She need smeone to hold her in car, ar-bo very dangerous if BrownMse drive n yuki in passenger seat. oh ic, anytime after noon .. makan time should be starting ard 3-4 .. more like high tea liao ... if can't bring yuki along, it's okay ... anyway, we aint goin to dognap her on sat :dribble: ya i totally understand, i always have to put both donut n oreo into dog bag whenever i need to bring them out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Only me on. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 hi ranval,just saw ur blog! with nice nice pictures of ur house and of course!!! all the beautiful doggies!btw, my gal's name is oso Fifi leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2008 Harlow Val.....3-4pm shd b ok, I can ask BrownMse to drive me there after lesson....just nice Oh yah, I 4got canot bring Yuki oso la...thk she be on heat period den....wait see 3 doggies running ard ur whole hse, chaos! !! Might dirty up ur place too....So oni Cat & Mse reporting! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites