ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

haha ~

Mini Gathering confirmed on 13 Apr Sunday

TIME : 12pm onwards ~

Yo everyone do let me know if you are coming when the date is near ...

So that I can arrange the food ( mabbe potluck or finger foods ).

hee~ so you are coming too , or you need the sunday for your FSM ??

Shd be ok for myself. Not sure for hubby. Put me as 2 hands up 1st. If he's coming he can have my share of food, leaving me to conspire with the pet-nappers. !! !!

my hubby say can join us at spinebreaker ~

then we be kakis .. haha ~

thax for e offer... but i quitted le~ !!

im in Sanctuary Guardians. few months back Zul Aman wasnt out yet, new major patch coming, new sunwell instances~ woohooooo

icic~ i was in KOTV previously den went over to Eclipse~

my hubby say can join us at spinebreaker ~

then we be kakis .. haha ~

Can i join too, me level 1 only. :sport-smiley-003:

thax for e offer... but i quitted le~ :(

:~

Wah soooo COOL.... quitted liao u must be a legend. :(

Can i join too, me level 1 only. :jawdrop:

Wah soooo COOL.... quitted liao u must be a legend. :dribble:

level 1 ?? since when you start playing too ??

thax for e offer... but i quitted le~ :bangwall:

icic~ i was in KOTV previously den went over to Eclipse~

wah u know eclipse's guild leader Dominic and his gang well? maybe i know u lor =x

LOL! my nick is Haroblade, NE noob hunter... yah, know Janiera (Dominic).

btw, what your nick in WOW?

regards

:bangwall: Aww... the last pic with the despondent look is so cute.....

Perhaps she saw her pic or other doggies pics from forum since you seem to be on RT. :dancingqueen:

Fifi says "GOOOOOOOOOOOD MOOOOOOOOOOOOOORNING"

picture019ajw9.jpg

picture012ajt3.jpg

Who says only Cats play with mouse? :P

picture051ago3.jpg

okok...the mouse dun want to play with me :(

picture035ayv2.jpg

muhaha .. fifi my god dog so sweet and cutie :(:bleah::(:wub:

Edited by ranval9

LOL! my nick is Haroblade, NE noob hunter... yah, know Janiera (Dominic).

btw, what your nick in WOW?

regards

Same lor this nick, Angelwrath.

You know him IRL or?

eh, FIFI very adorable~

especially the last pic, Awwwwwwwwwwwww