ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

this doggy is soooooo cute and really photogenic!! is it still a puppy?? i love the last pic with the tongue sticking out.

thanks phoenix,

not puppy, kinda young adult liao about 1 yr 3mths old already.

the tongue sticking out is the

*i know i have a bad hair day and sibei paiseh to be photographed* look :notti:

im on gorgonnash, val's on spinebreaker.

soon it will be level 80 liao =x

quitted some time back... me also on gorgonnash.

when e expansion is out?

regards

the tongue sticking out is the

*i know i have a bad hair day and sibei paiseh to be photographed* look :notti:

ahaha... :notti:

Edited by phoenix

so sweet..veri ger ger leh.... reali look so cute with the tongue stickin out. :notti: veri lovely!:notti:

Edited by LLhome

so sweet..veri ger ger leh.... reali look so cute with the tongue stickin out. :notti: veri lovely!:notti:

she's Fifi, our female yorkie :furious:

but still think the below photo is the best we have taken of her so far

img0179afi8.jpg

Sooo cute..

Anyway I noticed a difference between the yorkies & silky terriers

Yorkies tend to be more delicate looking in their features which is what Oreo & Fifi have..ie; Doe eyed look.. The snout is also not broad plus got more 'whiskers' compared to my hubby's silky terrier.

she's Fifi, our female yorkie :notti:

but still think the below photo is the best we have taken of her so far

img0179afi8.jpg

Mini Gathering confirmed on 13 Apr Sunday

TIME : 12pm onwards ~

it's not housewarming hor ...

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi and hubby?

BunBun with hubby?

Cantona with wify ?

Deathcoth and wify with BB ???

LLhome and hubby

Mr n Mrs Compassvale

Gendon and family ??? ( if you dun mind, my doggies mess )

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify ??

Phantom and wify ??

Skywolf and Mr Cat Charmer ??

Xlan and hubby ??

Yo everyone do let me know if you are coming when the date is near ...

So that I can arrange the food ( mabbe potluck again !!).

Sooo cute..

Anyway I noticed a difference between the yorkies & silky terriers

Yorkies tend to be more delicate looking in their features which is what Oreo & Fifi have..ie; Doe eyed look.. The snout is also not broad plus got more 'whiskers' compared to my hubby's silky terrier.

oh... hmm.... interesting .. i will go n take a look again at your summer ..

btw where is the pic of your own doggie ??

Edited by ranval9

when e expansion is out?

regards

wah ...haroldism, u playing too ...

btw i need to faster lvl up to 70 1st before i can transfer over to gorgonnash ..

yea... quitted few months back... coz all my kakis also quitted liao.

had a NE hunter and a "pretty" female dwarf priest~ :D

btw, which guild u guys in gorgonnash?

regards

Edited by haroldism

Patience, will post it when I get a pic. Good things are worth waiting. keke :D

oh... hmm.... interesting .. i will go n take a look again at your summer ..

btw where is the pic of your own doggie ??

Edited by BunBun

had a NE hunter and a "pretty" female dwarf priest~ :)

regards

my hubby say can join us at spinebreaker ~

then we be kakis .. haha ~

Edited by ranval9

when e expansion is out?

regards

i think this yr end after Starcraft 2.

dont need to wait till 70, now also can transfer =x

had a NE hunter and a "pretty" female dwarf priest~ :bangwall:

regards

im in Sanctuary Guardians. few months back Zul Aman wasnt out yet, new major patch coming, new sunwell instances~ woohooooo

Patience, will post it when I get a pic. Good things are worth waiting. keke :bangwall:

haha ~

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi and hubby?

BunBun with hubby?

Cantona with wify ?

LLhome and hubby

Mr n Mrs Compassvale

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify

Phantom and wify ??

Xlan and hubby ??

So that I can arrange the food ( mabbe potluck or finger foods ).

Err... i got confused liao... seems like a lot of gatherings soon? And with so many pets involved, i'm lost as to which to pin-point my target. :bangwall:

hee~ so you are coming too , or you need the sunday for your FSM ??

haha ~

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi and hubby?

BunBun with hubby?

Cantona with wify ?

LLhome and hubby

Mr n Mrs Compassvale

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify

Phantom and wify ??

Xlan and hubby ??

So that I can arrange the food ( mabbe potluck or finger foods ).

hee~ so you are coming too , or you need the sunday for your FSM ??

okok... will try my best to make it. most prob will turn up. will let u noe when the date is nearer. :curse: