ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 that's why must fast fast bring them go neuterafter that no need to worry liao huh .. not ex meh ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 donut bark : Mummy get oreo of my head ~oreo woof : yeah i'm on top of the world pic of us again ??!!?? something wrong with donut's eyes .. they look scary ... how to make donut happy ar ~ have not been smiling for ages .. since oreo's arrival ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 awwwwwwwww.... oreo looks cheeky! DOnut to smile? easy - more tidbits! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Oreo looks very handsome! Esp with ears up and the hairs on the ears sort of lend a rugged look to oreo's handsome look.Donut, very easy. Just play games with donut for a while till he gets in the mood totally. He will be really delighted for the companionship to give a smile like this. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 huh .. not ex meh ~think boys cheaper than girlsbut it's a one-off costs, and better for them in the long run if done when they are still youngremoves the remote possibility of testes cancersomething wrong with donut's eyes .. they look scary ... how to make donut happy ar ~ have not been smiling for ages .. since oreo's arrival ...think it's just the reflection of light at that angledon't think it's anything wrongnext time i show you pix of my babies, all the eyes like that until i stopped using flash me me me! i volunteer to make donut happyby playing touch n go with him :dunno: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Until Now I still havent got chance to play with Donut & Oreo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Until Now I still havent got chance to play with Donut & Oreo. heehee ~ see when you free , you can come over my place .. and without minding my mess esp in the studyroom wor ... apple jie and any one , are you free on 22 Mar or 13 Apr?? tot of having a mini gathering, if to wait for housewarming .. dun know when liao ~awwwwwwwww.... oreo looks cheeky! DOnut to smile? easy - more tidbits!huh more tidbits ?? he will grow fat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Hi Val,Im voting for 13 Apr cuz 22 Mar shd be the day Im bring Yuki to vet for her 4th jab (need her papa to drive us there)....but if most ppl can make it for 22 mar, den I neutral vote, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 both days me also freejust 29/3 to 6/4 not free niame definitely on for the chance to play touch with donut, but hopefully he don't hit the wall :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 How abt Friday evening 21 Mar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 (edited) How abt Friday evening 21 Mar? me flying n touch down by 8pm only , then need to rush over to my goddaughter's bday party ... Mini Gathering schedule on 13 Apr Sunday it's not housewarming wor .. keke ~ Apple jie ( bf too , dun he miss donut )Angelwrath and hubby ? Bluberi with hubby ?BunBun with hubby ??Cantona with wify ?Deathcoth and wify with BB ???LLhome and hubby ?? Mr n Mrs Compassvale ??Gendon and family ??? ( if you dun mind, my doggies mess !! ) Greycat and hubby ?Jaren and wify ??Mace with wify ??Phantom and wify ??Skywolf and Mr Cat Charmer ?? Xlan and hubby ??Did I miss out anyone else >> pls highlight to me wor ...well, other forummers who knows me all welcome ~ Edited March 13, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 me flying n touch down by 8pm only , then need to rush over to my goddaughter's bday party ... Mini Gathering schedule on 13 Apr Sunday it's not housewarming wor .. keke ~ Apple jie ( bf too , dun he miss donut )Angelwrath and hubby ? Bluberi with hubby ?BunBun with hubby ??Cantona with wify ?Deathcoth and wify with BB ???LLhome and hubby ?? Mr n Mrs Compassvale ??Gendon and family ??? ( if you dun mind, my doggies mess ) Greycat and hubby ?Jaren and wify ??Mace with wify ??Phantom and wify ??Skywolf and Mr Cat Charmer ?? Xlan and hubby ??Did I miss out anyone else >> pls highlight to me wor ...well, other forummers who knows me all welcome ~So many ppls also called MINI Gathering. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 yipee i'm in ur list too? so izzit confirm on 13 apr? n greycat on 12 apr? a mini gathering b4 hse warming izzit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 i will attend.. but nt sure for my hubby... ur koe la, he's anti-social !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 yipee i'm in ur list too? so izzit confirm on 13 apr? n greycat on 12 apr? a mini gathering b4 hse warming izzit?yesh of coz u are invited !! mini coz only for my beloved fellow renotalk forummers mah ... if wait for the main open house, i think i have to use 2 or 3 days etc ...too many friends and relatives want to come here , somemore my place is very small ( 4rm ) , coz down one room for my tenent le ... have to make full use of the open space by the stairs .. and also will be too busy to attend to each n everyone's needs by then... so brainstorm for this mini gathering lor ~i can be a good host and chat with everyone ~12apr is for greycat while mine on 13th ~ doggies also welcome ~ if you dun mind my boys checking your gers' butts ... :nott: !!i will attend.. but nt sure for my hubby... ur koe la, he's anti-social :notti:hee~ understand fully .. mine also anti-social ... thus you won't be amused to see him , siting inside the studyroom the whole time !!btw angelwrath, you can use my pc to play WOW (but my pc is with vista, can be laggy) and your hubby can bring his lappie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites