bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2008 congrats!!! everyday save 50cent.. start to book photographer n videographer nw.. coz the gd ones usually beri early full for gd dates one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2008 Yo ranval, haven't seen you around here for a while. You got plenty of time to prepare for your AD next year unlike me. Im practically tearing my hair out looking for a MUA urgently for my upcoming AD due to sudden last min plan. huh what is MUA ? when is your AD ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted September 13, 2008 (edited) MUA is short form for Makeup Artist. AD ah, I pm you huh what is MUA ? when is your AD ? Edited September 13, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2008 congrats!!! everyday save 50cent.. start to book photographer n videographer nw.. coz the gd ones usually beri early full for gd dates one. huh, even photographer need to book early ?? OMG !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted September 13, 2008 YES photographer got to book early. It depends on which days are the hot days for getting married though. huh, even photographer need to book early ?? OMG !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2008 Yo ranval, haven't seen you around here for a while. You got plenty of time to prepare for your AD next year unlike me. Im practically tearing my hair out looking for a MUA urgently for my upcoming AD due to sudden last min plan. ur BS dun provide MUA? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted September 13, 2008 Ya they do provide but as I took only the basic package with them only so its different ur BS dun provide MUA? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Ya they do provide but as I took only the basic package with them only so its different wah .. oh my goodness .. MUA very impt wor .. maybe try gettin from your BS .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 (edited) Yup important. Lol I more spider practically go check out almost every MUA see who free. So far, the most popular MUAs charge high price for day & night makeup.. Mind blowing but those who charge cheaper can do a decent job as well. Most impt is to get a trial makeup to see if it suits you. You sign up with your BS right, ranval? Now my problem solved & going to check out the mua's trial makeup before my AD. wah .. oh my goodness .. MUA very impt wor .. maybe try gettin from your BS .. Edited September 16, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 Yup important. Lol I more spider practically go check out almost every MUA see who free. So far, the most popular MUAs charge high price for day & night makeup.. Mind blowing but those who charge cheaper can do a decent job as well. Most impt is to get a trial makeup to see if it suits you. You sign up with your BS right, ranval? Now my problem solved & going to check out the mua's trial makeup before my AD. me goin to start lookin for BS from next year jan. this yr only to rest n relax , most imptly to save money 1st and commit later ... takin my time to see n know what i wan ... dun wan to rush into signing up the pkage wait later regret ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 If you need a good but cheaper package, can source from JB side too. I got mine from there too, about nearly 2k sgd that covers everything except the MUA part for the AD. me goin to start lookin for BS from next year jan. this yr only to rest n relax , most imptly to save money 1st and commit later ... takin my time to see n know what i wan ... dun wan to rush into signing up the pkage wait later regret ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2008 If you need a good but cheaper package, can source from JB side too. I got mine from there too, about nearly 2k sgd that covers everything except the MUA part for the AD. tot of it , but is very time consuming wor .. somemore we dun drive. see how wor ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 val, i tot i saw u yesterday evening at outram mrt walking fm northeast line towards the other side.. was it u?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 For some of the details to finalise like photo changes, there was no need to go down. Only corresponded with the BS via email on the photo changes & calls for other details. I think we made a total of 4 trips to the BS there only. It probably would be time consuming for you due to your flt schedule. tot of it , but is very time consuming wor .. somemore we dun drive. see how wor ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2008 val, i tot i saw u yesterday evening at outram mrt walking fm northeast line towards the other side.. was it u?? ya, me goin to meet up with adelline n another gf for dinner at bugis ... sorry was in a daze, havin headaches seeing the rush hour crowd , din see you ... when are you goin to collect your makan ar ? so long liao .... btw me will be home from london this fri morning . pls try to meet me hor , or over the weekends ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites