ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

Ranval, not really..

Im the type who plans ahead of bdays & special days like mother's day for eg. Maybe im a little kiasi but then its always to be prepared than being unprepared.

As for summer..nope he's not been very good lately. :( He'd peed in the living room & near the kitchen cabinets today some more.

that fast bunbun ...

summer guai guai anot ??

me n brother got the mother's day swatch watch for our mother :wub:

while ran booked a table tomolo at Taka crystal jade for a good meal for his mother and family :wub:

Edited by BunBun

Erm. my bro said bring my mum to this charcoal fsh head shop somewhere near Nan Wah Bldg there. He said the food is :good: So go and try lor. :P

HAPPY MUMMY'S DAY !!

Anything to share what you got for yourself / your mother / MIL / wifey for this Mother's Day ??

Dinner today for my family, dinner tomorrow for his family. hee - never buy pressie

Me also same had dinner at MIL hse on Sat and play MJ with my mum on Sun. :sport-smiley-003:

Both dinner we ate at home with all the siblings. :dancingqueen:

the mothers' day dinner at no signboard was not bad though abit too expensive... didn't expect my MIL to bring the maid to replace my youngest BIL's share (he vegetarian for 100days). the maid tan-tio liao.

we budgeted $500 and ended up spending $800 (more than set menu cost :bangwall:). since oni once a yr so still nt too bad.

we had the following.. was super full in the end.

chilli crabs with mantou

steamed fish in teochew style

crayfish in some hot n sour sauce)

cereal prawn (tink is tiger prawn, super big lor)

no signboard specialty tofu

oyster sauce kailan

pork ribs

yam ring

mango sago

the mothers' day dinner at no signboard was not bad though abit too expensive... didn't expect my MIL to bring the maid to replace my youngest BIL's share (he vegetarian for 100days). the maid tan-tio liao.

we budgeted $500 and ended up spending $800 (more than set menu cost :bangwall:). since oni once a yr so still nt too bad.

we had the following.. was super full in the end.

chilli crabs with mantou

steamed fish in teochew style

crayfish in some hot n sour sauce)

cereal prawn (tink is tiger prawn, super big lor)

no signboard specialty tofu

oyster sauce kailan

pork ribs

yam ring

mango sago

:deal::deal::deal:

yes, beri expensive :deal: best is it's more slightly more expensive than the tables at my wedding banquet.. though the food is :dribble: my MIL nv take the sri lanka crabs coz she said the crabs in sri lanka eat dead bodies fm the 2006 tsunami :bangwall:

my mum, MIL n sis's MIL all complaining it's a super expensive mother's day dinner. :curse: my MIL said next yr she wan to go east coast eat seafood instead.

up till yesterday, my mum is still complaining that we spent too much.

Edited by bluberi

CIMG1800.jpg

here is my boys after grooming... should be more daring to cut shorter but i do love seeing their long furs ...

a bit messy , been playing catching as my bestie brought her toy poodle Zola along to play ...

notti Donut simply can't wait to hum her 8|8| while Zola only interested with Oreo

(pls ignore the guy in the background)

CIMG1780.jpg

CIMG1781.jpg

see see how nottie .. he can stick out his head out from the gate ... :bangwall::bangwall:

CIMG1782.jpg

dun know why donot is so happy today .. been smiling non stop eversince he got home from grooming

CIMG1787.jpg

CIMG1784.jpg

Eeek so high up ar ..

CIMG1785.jpg

better to stay down

CIMG1786.jpg

okay now poise and cheeseeee :D

soo cute!!!!!!! :wub:

Maybe cut a bit shorter,the front frnge on donut's head. Easier, somemore can wipe off eye **** from their eyes.

forever brothers :D Woof Woof :yamseng:

CIMG1792-1.jpg

CIMG1793.jpg

there is the little shelf i got from franc franc and my boys love to poise on it ..

and and

the 1st place goes to

oreo teo

2nd to donut teo

CIMG1803.jpg

CIMG1807.jpg

CIMG1808.jpg

see see they even congrats each other ... muahha :rofl: :rofl:

soo cute!!!!!!! :wub:

Maybe cut a bit shorter,the front frnge on donut's head. Easier, somemore can wipe off eye **** from their eyes.

hehe my hubby love donut's crown leh ..

once i got crew cut .. he was so upset wor ..

thus now my groomer dun dare to cut too short for me .. and tie the fur up .. :D

dropping by to say hi! and see donut and oreo again!

yiiiiiiiii errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr sooooooooo **** cute! long hair dog good is can doll them up haha so nice!! :wub: unlike mine hair so short wahahahha :wacko: