ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

Hihi Val...

Can check with u rdging the bbgate frm Ikea? On behalf of my fren actually, she needs to keep her new puppy in.....

Its frm ikea rite? But we cldnt find this white color one frm the website le....(u mention its $69)?

Isit need to drill holes wan? Or isit like shower rod curtain? Tighten the 2 ends can liao rite?

Many thanks!!!

eh wah, back very impt de lor.

where are u flying off to? if still ache, better see doc lor.

i'm at zurich , switzerland... still aching badly very jialet .. the pain since yesterday leh ... thou me still can work .. just checked into the hotel room not long ago.

Harlow Val....ur boys r so active! :)

$69 is a pretty gd buy! :deal: I rem gg to baby palace/mothercare to look for such bb gates (cuz my frens who keep dogs all keep in kitchen ww bb-gates too, they advised me to go buy a gate) n it costs abt the same or $79 but they got different size n got sell extension I rem....

Xlan--I rem I got ask the paint-qn to the sales-aunty, she say wont scratch off paint wan....it jus tightens on the wall. The ikea one works same way?

Right nw, Im using the playpen fence (size L) 1 piece length is jus nice to cover my scvs yard doorway (supported by 1 Ikea laundry box) n Yuki stays there. I bght 4 pieces to make an enclosure den decides to shift her to scvs yard to create a new space....

Btw anybody wan to buy a dog-cage huh? Now my marukan dog-cage no use liao... :( Bght for 300++ sobs :bangwall:

the Ikea baby gate is really good buy wor .. can extension and just need to tighten the ends onto the wall ..

and won't scratch off the paint on the walls ... can swing from both angles , inwards or outwards .. even i din use the secure lock, it's very stable .. , i gave it a good hard kick .. no prob wor ..

muhaha .. greycat , my marukan play pan-cage is also ex .. it was at $100 plus and my dear oreo can climb out of it ... using it to hang the water bottles...

Hihi Val...

Can check with u rdging the bbgate frm Ikea? On behalf of my fren actually, she needs to keep her new puppy in.....

Its frm ikea rite? But we cldnt find this white color one frm the website le....(u mention its $69)?

Isit need to drill holes wan? Or isit like shower rod curtain? Tighten the 2 ends can liao rite?

Many thanks!!!

yesh it is from ikea only $69 , not sure why it is not shown in the website.

no need to drill any hole .. very easy to install ... just tighten the ends against the walls can le ..

Hi Val....thanks thanks!! :)

Wah, u chek-dio ur back isit? Mabbe come back dat time, or at airport, u can buy sme tiger balm stickers for ur back 1st? Take care siah!

Yah, when's ur hse-warming?

Hi Val....thanks thanks!! :)

Wah, u chek-dio ur back isit? Mabbe come back dat time, or at airport, u can buy sme tiger balm stickers for ur back 1st? Take care siah!

Yah, when's ur hse-warming?

think it's worse than chek-dio .. i really knock my back bone very hard against the edge of the MBR basin . .as it is half recess .. for a moment , unable to stand up ... till i could breathe normally then i could start gettin up n walk ard ...

during the flt, it hurts badly .. but i had no problem to walk n stand long hrs ...

housewarming might be earliest Nov .. but i thinking of gettin a dog gathering 1st , need to wait for Ran's approval 1st..

Den mabbe u check out wif the doctor when u come back? Aiyo...be careful when u do hsework wor...

Doggie-gathering I wanna go too!!! Oops, I mean Yuki.... :)

Oh dear... Isn't there any drugstore there to buy those medicated plaster to piak on back for now? :(

it's okay.. going to see MR LEE on 8 May when i'm back.

still can control the pain at the moment. there is a huge blue black bruise thou and i'm fine as long as can walk, sit up and standing without any prob.

But still sounds n seems scary wor... *ouch*

Anyway, take care... :unsure:

no worries .. resting till 7may before flying back.

hey i just ordered room services ..

the hotel using WMF wor .. now then i realise after so many times staying before....

chicken spaghetti with mushrooms sauce:-

05052008.jpg

WMF and WMF Hotel ... too blur .. using my Nokia E65 phone..

05052008001.jpg

chocolate mousse with a fruit pulp mirror :-

06052008.jpg

Wah, take care of yourself le. Later Ran heartpain to see you hurting badly. :(

no worries .. resting till 7may before flying back.

Yarloh u better see doc when u are back hm. Please treat back pain seriously early treatment is alway better. :sport-smiley-003:

Wow ur photos above make me veri hungry. :dribble::dribble:

Wah, take care of yourself le. Later Ran heartpain to see you hurting badly. :(

Yarloh u better see doc when u are back hm. Please treat back pain seriously early treatment is alway better. :sport-smiley-003:

Wow ur photos above make me veri hungry. :dribble::dribble:

wah looks :dribble: :dribble:

make me hungry liao

dun you worry ... me been doing nothing but sleep n sleep .. now my back is not as pain as b4 ...

I will go to a TMC clinic on Fri to get my back check ... just recall MR LEE is off on Thurs ..

Perhaps i can do some light yoga to strenghten my back ... hmmm... :dunno:

Btw Ran got 6mths free services from MIO TV ... where should I get it installed , studyroom or our MBR ?? :dunno:

Bear with me for awhile longer ... you can go home n have your dinner very soon ... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Edited by ranval9