ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

There is a familiar cane behind the cage. :(:(

ya that is to cane the boys .. i left it there to dry .. oreo pee on it last week ..

Wait Yuki also follow Oreo pee pee on the cane. :dancingqueen: !! !!

Cannot let Oreo tell her the notti secret..... :P

!! !! I oso haf 1 for Yuki.....

better keep it high n away from Yuki .. i can't use mine for housework le :dancingqueen:

Wait Yuki also follow Oreo pee pee on the cane. :P:yamseng::D

:yamseng::rofl::lol:

i also have 1 cane but no feathers wan leh..cos i think with feather not so pain wan leh

just cane my boy last night, so angry :dancingqueen: everyday he pee on the sofa, i wanted to faint liao !!

maybe he know that we are giving away the sofa so he pee on it..lolz

Harlow babytan,

Hee I use the part of the feather duster with the cane....me hold the feathers lah... :good:

Was reading this blog jusnw...agree dat when dogs r let out whole day unconfined, they get "short term memory loss" & forget wer they shd do biz liao..... :)

I realise my puppy Yuki does it correctly when we r at hme & she's let out. But once I go sleep or go out for 8-12hrs, she will conveniently "forget". She did it twice @ my passageway at nite when I was sleeping in the MBR inside, dunno isit to get out attention cuz she too bored.... :dunno:

Harlow babytan,

Hee I use the part of the feather duster with the cane....me hold the feathers lah... :good:

Was reading this blog jusnw...agree dat when dogs r let out whole day unconfined, they get "short term memory loss" & forget wer they shd do biz liao..... :)

I realise my puppy Yuki does it correctly when we r at hme & she's let out. But once I go sleep or go out for 8-12hrs, she will conveniently "forget". She did it twice @ my passageway at nite when I was sleeping in the MBR inside, dunno isit to get out attention cuz she too bored.... :dunno:

i think cane more shiok, later i wan to go and buy 2 more :D later they will play with the feathers lor...kekeke

mine were let out but only the boy do the marking here and there and my gal still on paper lor, no fail thruout 12 years wor..haiz my boy is real naughty want, will lock him in the kitchen when move to new house, if not he will terrorise my furnitures 8|

if we are home he is ok but once out, he will bully my gal also, like the king like that..thinked too pampered liao..

i also have 1 cane but no feathers wan leh..cos i think with feather not so pain wan leh

just cane my boy last night, so angry :dancingqueen: everyday he pee on the sofa, i wanted to faint liao :)

maybe he know that we are giving away the sofa so he pee on it..lolz

your boy wants to mark your sofa to prove that it's his and he wants to keep it ... :sport-smiley-004::notti:

My idea of a watermelon smile is those comical grining to ear smiles.LOL when you mention donut having one, I couldn't really help but think of donut with this kinda comical smile.

I don't have a cane, only clothes hanger to spank my hubby's dog when he's naughty, he gets scared of it easily