ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

Btw Compassvale , I might need to borrow some ikea brown chairs from you ... keke ...

no need one lah, we all just sit on the floor.

housewarming mah, help u warm the floor also :furious:

Ranval, I left a msg on greycat's t-blog.

Will re-post here.

Oh ya Greycat & Ranval, bad news.At first thought we could make it for the gathering in april 'cos hubby got his schedule for his reservist which is for 2 weeks. But suddenly reservist schedule change last min :furious: so cannot go for the outing.

:jawdrop:

Edited by BunBun

Harlow Val.....3-4pm shd b ok, I can ask BrownMse to drive me there after lesson....just nice :notti:

Oh yah, I 4got canot bring Yuki oso la...thk she be on heat period den....wait see 3 doggies running ard ur whole hse, chaos! :jawdrop::jawdrop: Might dirty up ur place too....

So oni Cat & Mse reporting! :unsure:

eh, like that Fifi genna outnumbered, maybe won't bring Fifi along also then.

But Greycat, you and BrownMse are welcomed to come play with Fifi since you 2 are already in sengkang.

Can let Fifi smell Yuki first through your hands before meeting her female playmate :furious:

eh, like that Fifi genna outnumbered, maybe won't bring Fifi along also then.

But Greycat, you and BrownMse are welcomed to come play with Fifi since you 2 are already in sengkang.

Can let Fifi smell Yuki first through your hands before meeting her female playmate :sport-smiley-003:

Great!! Wan to see ur hse too le! Alota mirrors wan rite??! :notti::notti:

I need to introduce the scaredy cat Yuki to other dogs too....jus attemptd to bring her out to gaigai @ void deck a few nites ago, she refused to walk! :rofl:

Mini Gathering on 13 Apr Sunday

high tea starts on 3 plus pm ~

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi (hubby)

Cantona

Deathcoth and wify with BB ???

LLhome and hubby with ginger ???

Mr n Mrs Compassvale

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify ??

Phantom and wify with baileys ??

Skywolf and Mr Cat Charmer

Xlan with baby

Ran says he will cook some finger food and can have chocolate fondue with fruits.

If mace or deathcoth coming , then we can have his La Mace Salad and any thai dish ??? :noti:

anyone did i miss out ??

Edited by ranval9

hi ranval,

just saw ur blog! with nice nice pictures of ur house and of course!:) all the beautiful doggies!:)

btw, my gal's name is oso Fifi leh :notti:

oh hihi Fifi , thanks for your comments ...

heeh~ care to join us when we have our doggies gatherings ??

Great!! Wan to see ur hse too le! Alota mirrors wan rite??! :jawdrop::jawdrop:

I need to introduce the scaredy cat Yuki to other dogs too....jus attemptd to bring her out to gaigai @ void deck a few nites ago, she refused to walk! :jawdrop:

not alot lah, only the bomb shelter is mirror.... :jawdrop:

yeap, it is important for young puppies to socialise with other dogs and humans :notti:

Val - i want to buy something!:jawdrop: contribute fondue? or something else i can buy to contribute to the food/drinks? Have enough drinks? else we can get for you all the dirnks.

Edited by compassvale

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi (hubby)

Cantona

LLhome and hubby with ginger ???

Mr n Mrs Compassvale

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify will go but will bring home 2 dogs. :notti:

Phantom and wify with baileys ??

Xlan with baby

Great!! Wan to see ur hse too le! Alota mirrors wan rite??! :furious::notti:

I need to introduce the scaredy cat Yuki to other dogs too....jus attemptd to bring her out to gaigai @ void deck a few nites ago, she refused to walk! :notti:

hey greycat,

i think the flooring of the void deck was warm and yuki dun like to be leashed thus y she din wan to walk ...

it happened to donut when i intro him the void deck. he just walked a few steps and lay flat , refusing to move ... all the ppl walked by, found him amusing ...

Apple jie

Angelwrath and hubby

Bluberi (hubby)

Cantona

LLhome and hubby

Mr n Mrs Compassvale (fifi)

Greycat and hubby

Jaren and wify

Mace with wify will go but will bring home 2 dogs. :( ( another dognapper )

Phantom and wify (baileys)??

Xlan (baby)

Edited by ranval9

not alot lah, only the bomb shelter is mirror.... :P

yeap, it is important for young puppies to socialise with other dogs and humans :notti:

Val - i want to buy something!!! contribute fondue? or something else i can buy to contribute to the food/drinks? Have enough drinks? else we can get for you all the dirnks.

erhmm.. fruits or the chocolate bits for fondue...

but no fifi, ginger, yuki, baby, summer, baileys to play with my donut n oreo wor

Btw .. my tenent has moved out le ~

I got mixed feelings wor :(

great to have more storage spaces :(

but also means another room for me to do housework :notti:

got back our privacy, can wear anyting we wan :P:P

lastly really opt to look for more ways to save money for our wedding while paying all the bills :furious::notti:

oh hihi Fifi , thanks for your comments ...

heeh~ care to join us when we have our doggies gatherings ??

i'd love to... unfortunately, cant make it on 13th april coz we're having my nephew's 1 yr old bday celebration!!

say, probably find sometime where we can meet up with our dogs?? :notti:

but fifi is not a very gentle lady :rofl:

can i spam here with my fifi's photos too?? :notti::lol:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d129/hua...ld/CIMG0831.jpg?

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d129/hua...ld/CIMG0838.jpg?

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d129/hua...ld/CIMG0834.jpg?

Your dogs are so cute! They look great together as well. :notti:

Too bad my girl does not like any other dogs.

Btw... how did you toilet train your Shih Tzu? It's been almost 4 years and I still can't trust my dog when I leave her alone in the house...sigh. :notti: