ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

btw angelwrath, you can use my pc to play WOW (but my pc is with vista, can be laggy)

and your hubby can bring his lappie.

wah so many new forummers that i dont know.

lol dont want la, go ur place play wow, not so anti-social but cant say the same for my hubby =x

wah so many new forummers that i dont know.

lol dont want la, go ur place play wow, not so anti-social but cant say the same for my hubby =x

just in case you have do RAIDS :bangwall: :bangwall:

it's an offer so that you can stay longer mah ..

oops

then again, monday blues for everyone next day, sure to leave early hor ~

well, stay tune :bangwall:

I will be back ... just kena called up for my Sydney flt le :notti:

have to rush to airport by 6pm ... Zzzzzzzzz

if you dun see me here by tomolo , means i have no internet services ... thus chat on sat ..

you all will be badly missed :(:P :P :(

Hi Val,

Apr 13 shd b ok, just the timing I nt sure as I prolly haf drivng lesson dat day (will try to arrange earlier morn) so can go ur hse in afternoon. I thk ur "mini" gathering is afternoon time rite? :bangwall:

Hubby shd b coming along as he's appointed driver until I get my license... :bangwall::bangwall:

Harlow Angelwrath.... :notti:

We r thkg of reconnecting bac to WOW oso....stopped it during wedding/moving hse dat time...but nw addicted to Wii.....

Seeya u gals back in WOW in future :(

Hi Val,

Apr 13 shd b ok, just the timing I nt sure as I prolly haf drivng lesson dat day (will try to arrange earlier morn) so can go ur hse in afternoon. I thk ur "mini" gathering is afternoon time rite? :)

Hubby shd b coming along as he's appointed driver until I get my license... :P:(

Harlow Angelwrath.... :)

We r thkg of reconnecting bac to WOW oso....stopped it during wedding/moving hse dat time...but nw addicted to Wii.....

Seeya u gals back in WOW in future :)

the timing will be arrange as soon as I know how many goin to fall-in ...

will be keep u posted :bangwall:

WOW WOW :bangwall:

u2 play WOW too :bangwall:

:( which server :notti: Anymore WOW players among us ??

goodie , then my hubby will park all the WOW players / hubbies in the studyroom

while we gers chattting .. how's that?

well, bluberi ... don't worry abt your hubby .. he will be amused by my hubby somehow ...

then again, if Ran is ard that day ...

me on but don't know about my bf

think don't ask him along lah, wait after we go back you cannot find donut :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

then i know who is dognap donut :(:P

:rofl: :rofl:

the timing will be arrange as soon as I know how many goin to fall-in ...

will be keep u posted :yamseng:

WOW WOW :good:

u2 play WOW too :yamseng:

:bleah: which server :dribble: Anymore WOW players among us ??

goodie , then my hubby will park all the WOW players / hubbies in the studyroom

while we gers chattting .. how's that?

well, bluberi ... don't worry abt your hubby .. he will be amused by my hubby somehow ...

then again, if Ran is ard that day ...

then i know who is dognap donut :dunno::bleah:

:P:)

Wah so happening dont knw whether I can make it. Hai..... 8|

Hi Val,

Apr 13 shd b ok, just the timing I nt sure as I prolly haf drivng lesson dat day (will try to arrange earlier morn) so can go ur hse in afternoon. I thk ur "mini" gathering is afternoon time rite? :lol:

Hubby shd b coming along as he's appointed driver until I get my license... :dunno::lol:

Harlow Angelwrath.... :bleah:

Seeya u gals back in WOW in future :notti:

lol during wedding/moving hse we also too addicted to stop =x

join either of us in our servers la.

Our 5th 70 coming up, LOL

lol during wedding/moving hse we also too addicted to stop =x

join either of us in our servers la.

Our 5th 70 coming up, LOL

Hee, I'll tell BrownMse....which server ru gals on? :jawdrop:

Im a half-past-6 wor...not so power wan....last time oni haf up till 60, now they level up to 70 liao....

I go hme tell my IC... :P

Hee, I'll tell BrownMse....which server ru gals on? :P

Im a half-past-6 wor...not so power wan....last time oni haf up till 60, now they level up to 70 liao....

I go hme tell my IC... :notti:

im on gorgonnash, val's on spinebreaker.

soon it will be level 80 liao =x

im on gorgonnash, val's on spinebreaker.

soon it will be level 80 liao =x

Okie dokie...he jus brght the WOW-set hme 2 days ago....hmmm....thks!

Eh, I spotted my name in the list :ph34r:

Ranval, for the mini gathering, will confirm with you when the date gets nearer 'cos of my hubby. Don't know also if he will like to come 'cos he's not very comfortable with a big crowd. Hope that I can get to see Donut & Oreo soon then i dognap those 2 away. :P

Edited by BunBun

Err... i got confused liao... seems like a lot of gatherings soon? And with so many pets involved, i'm lost as to which to pin-point my target. !!

this doggy is soooooo cute and really photogenic!! is it still a puppy?? i love the last pic with the tongue sticking out.

back from grooming today...tiring day

img0085avv2.jpg

bad hair day after a nap (see where the top knot is now..:notti: )

img0104avd9.jpg

sibei paiseh :notti:

img0106aqo9.jpg