applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2008 fifi is really !! :) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2008 (edited) thanks apple jie , we want to have black one .. pricing not a problem coz still consider cheaper than elsewhere. :bow: many thanks hi val, think can't combine shipping for the clock liaoseems that it's more expensive to buy moreif get two clocks shipping will cost 35 pounds, but if only get one shipping is 15 pounds so strange right?think it makes more sense to order one by oneif you alright with 30 pounds then i'll go ahead and order for youor you want to do it yourself :unsure: Edited March 8, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2008 back from grooming today...tiring daybad hair day after a nap (see where the top knot is now.. )sibei paiseh AAAWWWWWWWW... still so cute even aft a bad hair day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2008 hi val, think can't combine shipping for the clock liaoseems that it's more expensive to buy moreif get two clocks shipping will cost 35 pounds, but if only get one shipping is 15 pounds so strange right?think it makes more sense to order one by oneif you alright with 30 pounds then i'll go ahead and order for youor you want to do it yourself hmmm ... how to go abt it ??back from grooming today...tiring daybad hair day after a nap (see where the top knot is now.. )sibei paiseh haha finally both of us sent our boi and ger to grooming ar ... fifi is so chio ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 9, 2008 hmmm ... how to go abt it ??just go to the sitehttp://www.clockco.co.uk/karlsson-little-t...8ace59053adf89fand create an account with your mailing addressthen order the clock can liaostill find it strange how come order more shipping become even more expensive Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2008 just go to the sitehttp://www.clockco.co.uk/karlsson-little-t...8ace59053adf89fand create an account with your mailing addressthen order the clock can liaostill find it strange how come order more shipping become even more expensive just order liao ... total 30 pounds wor .. hope to see it soon .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 yah loh, that's why it's so strangeif order one piece shipping is 15 pounds, but two pieces is 35 pounds 8|maybe i'll wait for your clock to arrive then see if i'd order mine as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 Fifi is super cute wor!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 Hehe late spam chop.why closed old blog?!ya lor, when's the housewarming?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 (edited) Hehe late spam chop.why closed old blog?!ya lor, when's the housewarming?!angelwrath !! !! !!super long story leh coz of drama happened over here at home well now more on doggy talk than renotalk .. ;Derhmm... housewarming ar ? have to wait for pocket to full up leh been dying after so many installments need to get my studyroom pack up with proper shelfs and awaiting for my clock from UK cross my fingers ... to get it done asap .. before my boys mess up the whole place ... Edited March 11, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 (edited) you like my new look ?? hey you disturb my sleep ... my groomer told me that donut was upset when he was unable to see oreo due to being placed in different cages ... he even called out to oreo and making sure he is alright. She had to show oreo to donut 1st before he allowed to be groom and finally kept quiet ... She even said that donut has this big brother behaviour towards oreo and really cares for oreo ... but how come ran n me never notice Edited March 11, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 think donut feels safe at home, so see no need to check on oreo every now and thenbut once in unfamiliar environment, he'd want to make sure his 'brother' is safe and sound Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 you like my new look ?? hey you disturb my sleep ...@ first glance, i thot Orea was Fifi... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 think donut feels safe at home, so see no need to check on oreo every now and thenbut once in unfamiliar environment, he'd want to make sure his 'brother' is safe and sound zzbut but .. donut hum onto oreo once he able to catch hold of oreo @ first glance, i thot Orea was Fifi... haha~ same breed and with same poise mah ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 but but .. donut hum onto oreo once he able to catch hold of oreo that's why must fast fast bring them go neuterafter that no need to worry liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites