ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

thanks apple jie , we want to have black one ..

pricing not a problem coz still consider cheaper than elsewhere.

:bow: :bow: many thanks :D

hi val, think can't combine shipping for the clock liao

seems that it's more expensive to buy more

if get two clocks shipping will cost 35 pounds, but if only get one shipping is 15 pounds :dunno:

so strange right?

think it makes more sense to order one by one

if you alright with 30 pounds then i'll go ahead and order for you

or you want to do it yourself :unsure: :unsure:

back from grooming today...tiring day

img0085avv2.jpg

bad hair day after a nap (see where the top knot is now..:bow: )

img0104avd9.jpg

sibei paiseh :bow:

img0106aqo9.jpg

AAAWWWWWWWW... still so cute even aft a bad hair day :unsure::unsure::dunno:

hi val, think can't combine shipping for the clock liao

seems that it's more expensive to buy more

if get two clocks shipping will cost 35 pounds, but if only get one shipping is 15 pounds :bangwall:

so strange right?

think it makes more sense to order one by one

if you alright with 30 pounds then i'll go ahead and order for you

or you want to do it yourself :help::bangwall:

hmmm ... how to go abt it ??

back from grooming today...tiring day

img0085avv2.jpg

bad hair day after a nap (see where the top knot is now..:D )

img0104avd9.jpg

sibei paiseh :P

img0106aqo9.jpg

haha finally both of us sent our boi and ger to grooming ar ...

fifi is so chio ~

just go to the site

http://www.clockco.co.uk/karlsson-little-t...8ace59053adf89f

and create an account with your mailing address

then order the clock can liao

still find it strange how come order more shipping become even more expensive :notti:

just order liao ... total 30 pounds wor ..

hope to see it soon ..

yah loh, that's why it's so strange

if order one piece shipping is 15 pounds, but two pieces is 35 pounds 8| 8|

maybe i'll wait for your clock to arrive then see if i'd order mine as well 8|

Hehe late spam chop.

why closed old blog?!

ya lor, when's the housewarming?!

angelwrath !! !! !!

super long story leh coz of drama happened over here at home :(

well now more on doggy talk than renotalk .. ;D

erhmm... housewarming ar ? have to wait for pocket to full up leh :(

been dying after so many installments :~

need to get my studyroom pack up with proper shelfs and awaiting for my clock from UK :)

cross my fingers ... to get it done asap .. before my boys mess up the whole place ...

Edited by ranval9

CIMG1699.jpg

you like my new look ??

CIMG1692.jpg

hey you disturb my sleep ...

my groomer told me that donut was upset when he was unable to see oreo

due to being placed in different cages ...

he even called out to oreo and making sure he is alright.

She had to show oreo to donut 1st before he allowed to be groom and

finally kept quiet ...

She even said that donut has this big brother behaviour towards oreo and really cares for oreo ...

but how come ran n me never notice :dancingqueen:

Edited by ranval9

think donut feels safe at home, so see no need to check on oreo every now and then

but once in unfamiliar environment, he'd want to make sure his 'brother' is safe and sound :sport-smiley-003::P

think donut feels safe at home, so see no need to check on oreo every now and then

but once in unfamiliar environment, he'd want to make sure his 'brother' is safe and sound zz zz

but but .. donut hum onto oreo once he able to catch hold of oreo :P:P

@ first glance, i thot Orea was Fifi... zz

haha~ same breed and with same poise mah ~

but but .. donut hum onto oreo once he able to catch hold of oreo :P:P

that's why must fast fast bring them go neuter

after that no need to worry liao zz