ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

How come like this? :curse:

okay lah, the rarest cat will be a pure white cat with pure blue eyes that is not deaf :bangwall:

most of the time, pure white cats with blue eyes tend to be deaf in the ear corresponding to the blue eyes i.e. left eye blue = left ear deaf

How come like this? :P

guess it's a defective gene that also dictates that the eyes are blue in white cats

something like bundled deal like that :bangwall:

so when are we seeing pix of your doggie?

then we can start planning another dognapping party :curse::D

Lolx, when I manage to go back to my parent's place to take a candid pic of my dog. As for dognapping, hard then cos its with my parents, not with me. :P

guess it's a defective gene that also dictates that the eyes are blue in white cats

something like bundled deal like that :bangwall:

so when are we seeing pix of your doggie?

then we can start planning another dognapping party :curse::D

bro, me back liao ...

which black vodka ur fren need ? I found out le .. Can only get those mini me sizes wor ..

will keep a lookout when me at Aussie next week.

Yipee Welcome Back! :unsure::(

I am looking for normal size mini me size he got liao. :rofl:

chinchilla.jpgChinchilla.jpg

mei bu mei?

Mei mei :notti::notti::wacko: My dream cat. :(:notti:

hi val, i'm going to order the clock soon

you want the black or silver one?

if can't find anyone else to share shipping means each clock will cost total 25 pounds leh

alright with you?

hi val, i'm going to order the clock soon

you want the black or silver one?

if can't find anyone else to share shipping means each clock will cost total 25 pounds leh

alright with you?

thanks apple jie , we want to have black one ..

pricing not a problem coz still consider cheaper than elsewhere.

:jawdrop::) many thanks :)

Oreo country-cist

he prefer to 泡台湾辣妹狗 :)

or maybe got language barrier,

Oreo is 台客, Fifi just a local sporean 阿莲 :D

hmm.. i really dun know leh ...

coz oreo seen another female dog , he went crazy ...

apple jie was with me then ... forgotten which breed le ...

maybe fifi smells too good from her grooming le that day when

we finally intro oreo to fifi ...

the other dog was having very strong

ger ger doggy smell :)

oh yes.. we are still keen.. its really rare to get a female yorkie.. lol.. but yes.. most likely will get a ger ger yorkie if possible.. in the future.

wonder if oreo likes my baileys.. lol...

yesh yesh ... let me know hor :D :D

huh huh .. your baileys is ger ger ...

can donut pak tor with baileys instead ?? :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

Yipee Welcome Back! :P:P

I am looking for normal size mini me size he got liao. :)

Mei mei :Pzz:( My dream cat. :):curse:

i'm unable to buy normal size , crew has no allowances for it ...

Lolx, when I manage to go back to my parent's place to take a candid pic of my dog. As for dognapping, hard then cos its with my parents, not with me. :P

can't wait to see wor ...

mabbe can get a pic of the current one at your house 1st :P

Edited by ranval9

Ranval: Pics of the current dog at my place is up in my blog. :)

muhaha ... me just saw the pics ...

oreo has a evil twin now ... ran says they super duper havin the same cheekiness ...

must get intro them someday ... hope they won't fight ... haha ~

Edited by ranval9

i'm unable to buy normal size , crew has no allowances for it ...

Sorri is not the Black one is Absolut - Kurant. :P Is ok I will search ard to check where can buy that bottle.

btlekurant1000mlja7.jpg

paiseh me didn't make myself clearly

a type of persian is called chinchilla

chinchilla.jpgChinchilla.jpg

mei bu mei?

coz husky don't like white animals mah

so if get husky and chinchilla then confirm trouble liao :rofl:

hey i know this guy !!

my old malay neighbour at my rental place has this breed and it's more than 10Kg .. very fat ...

loves to kpo at my place whenever i left the main door open.

Hehehe, can. See whether they'd make a good duo of being partners in crime somemore. :P

muhaha ... me just saw the pics ...

oreo has a evil twin now ... ran says they super duper havin the same cheekiness ...

must get intro them someday ... hope they won't fight ... haha ~

such a coincidence!:notti: my friend got her all-white blue-eyed persian mix from a malay family also

the place is not yishun right?

i used to stay at marine drive :dancingqueen:

Hehehe, can. See whether they'd make a good duo of being partners in crime somemore. :notti:

sure do ... and bully compassvale's fifi .. :nott: :nott:

can't wait to see how 3 yorkies react when they meet each other ...

Edited by ranval9

But my hubby's dog is not a yorkie but a silky terrier.

I think they're distant cousins in terms of the breed. LOL

i used to stay at marine drive :dancingqueen:

sure do ... and bully compassvale's fifi .. :nott: :nott:

can't wait to see how 3 yorkies react when they meet each other ...

But my hubby's dog is not a yorkie but a silky terrier.

I think they're distant cousins in terms of the breed. LOL

:notti::sport-smiley-004: oh dear ... did i get a silkie instead of yorkie ??

coz oreo n ur boi realli look the same wor !!