ranval9

Home Sweet Home For Ranval ~

I think u watch too much cartoons liao. :sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-003:

Ok lah. Literally flying furs lah. :bleah:

Dats my dream leh!:bleah:! 1 dog + 1 cat + 1 labbit... :sport-smiley-004: !!

Sister...chinchilla is a Rabbit-cat category I thk....definitely not under the dog category...

My dream too.....den I wanna get a Bernese Mountain Dog (50kilo).... :sport-smiley-003::sport-smiley-004:

Oops, paiseh. Got them mixed up w Chihuahua. :wub: myself.

labbit... err... prefer meow meows and woof woofs.

hahahaa.. skywolf.. u r not alone.. i tot i read it as chihuahua as well.. i din read probably.. hahahaha...

Ok lah. Literally flying furs lah. 8|

Oops, paiseh. Got them mixed up w Chihuahua. 8| myself.

labbit... err... prefer meow meows and woof woofs.

:P :P

me now only short of kittens ...

have ben & jerry and donut & oreo liao ...

but ran dun like kittens :bow:

lol.. yeah.. its alrite.. i don't really come in so often nowadays.. so i also miss posts.. lol..

we wanna get a yorkie too.. but no money.. lol.. so we adopted a silky..

next time will get another one.. lol.. hopefully we'll be able to afford a terrace by then.. more space for them to run about..

hee~ i notice ...

wow .. if you are still keen on gettin a yorkie .. pls let me know ...

get ger ger can ??

oreo dun realli like compassvale's fifi :lol: :lol:

wish you all the best to get your terrace asap :rofl::bow::bow::rofl:

I think u watch too much cartoons liao. :sport-smiley-003::bleah:

:rofl: :rofl:

bro, me back liao ...

which black vodka ur fren need ? I found out le .. Can only get those mini me sizes wor ..

will keep a lookout when me at Aussie next week.

My dream too.....den I wanna get a Bernese Mountain Dog (50kilo).... :sport-smiley-003::bleah:

wahahahahah!

wow .. if you are still keen on gettin a yorkie .. pls let me know ...

get ger ger can ??

oreo dun realli like compassvale's fifi :P:bow:

wish you all the best to get your terrace asap :sport-smiley-003::bleah::rofl::bow:

:bow::P

oh yes.. we are still keen.. its really rare to get a female yorkie.. lol.. but yes.. most likely will get a ger ger yorkie if possible.. in the future.

wonder if oreo likes my baileys.. lol...

Skywolf: Think you only have eyes for other people's doggies lol. I never put up a pic of d dog at Greycat's thread. It's in my thread but the dog in question is not really mine. It's my hubby's. :sport-smiley-004:

Saw a pic of yr doggie @ GreyCat's tread? Is that yr pet? :bangwall: If so, think it's up for dog-nap coz the pic was up before I promised not to do so. :P:(

Nope, no pet. Can't compromise. I want a doggie, hubby wants a kitty. I cannot imagine the furs flying when and if they fight. Perhaps we get them both from babies...? :notti:

Chinchillas aren't in rabbit-cat category leh, greycat. They're a different type of rodents actually. And they're more delicate as in their bone structure so have to be really careful with them.

hahahaa.. skywolf.. u r not alone.. i tot i read it as chihuahua as well.. i din read probably.. hahahaha...

Guess we cant say we are getting younger liaoz. 8|8|

:bleah::notti:

me now only short of kittens ...

have ben & jerry and donut & oreo liao ...

but ran dun like kittens 8|

hee~ i notice ...

You can still cat-nap sheepcat. Sheepcat not kitten though, but a full grown furry meow meow :notti:

Skywolf: Think you only have eyes for other people's doggies lol. I never put up a pic of d dog at Greycat's thread. It's in my thread but the dog in question is not really mine. It's my hubby's. :ph34r:

Chinchillas aren't in rabbit-cat category leh, greycat. They're a different type of rodents actually. And they're more delicate as in their bone structure so have to be really careful with them.

EEEKKK... i thot it's yrs... Heh heh... paiseh... can forgo the idea of doggie-nap yours. :)

paiseh me didn't make myself clearly

a type of persian is called chinchilla

chinchilla.jpgChinchilla.jpg

mei bu mei?

coz husky don't like white animals mah

so if get husky and chinchilla then confirm trouble liao :ph34r:

Skywolf: LOL Maybe I pet-nap your pet whichever comes first, a dog or a cat when you get one :)

Applefreak: I didn't know persian cats are also called chinchilla

Guess we cant say we are getting younger liaoz. 8|8|

You can still cat-nap sheepcat. Sheepcat not kitten though, but a full grown furry meow meow 8|

EEEKKK... i thot it's yrs... Heh heh... paiseh... can forgo the idea of doggie-nap yours. :ph34r:

Edited by BunBun

paiseh me didn't make myself clearly

a type of persian is called chinchilla

chinchilla.jpgChinchilla.jpg

mei bu mei?

coz husky don't like white animals mah

so if get husky and chinchilla then confirm trouble liao 8|

Aiyo! So pretty and regal looking! Ma-chiam like a queen lehz. 8|

Skywolf: LOL Maybe I pet-nap your pet whichever comes first, a dog or a cat when you get one :)

Cross yr fingers first. Haha! Then next time it'll be my turn to hide my pet liaoz~ :ph34r:

no lah, only this particular type of persian is chinchilla

think min is pure white, no other colours :ph34r:

think min is pure white, no other colours :bangwall:

reminds me of the cat in Stuart Little

:D We see hurhur since I never promise not to pet-nap your pet when you have a pet :P

Aiyo! So pretty and regal looking! Ma-chiam like a queen lehz. :D

Cross yr fingers first. Haha! Then next time it'll be my turn to hide my pet liaoz~ :bangwall:

Only white? Sounds like a very rare type of persian cat :curse:

think min is pure white, no other colours :notti:

okay lah, the rarest cat will be a pure white cat with pure blue eyes that is not deaf :bangwall:

most of the time, pure white cats with blue eyes tend to be deaf in the ear corresponding to the blue eyes i.e. left eye blue = left ear deaf