skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 I think u watch too much cartoons liao. Ok lah. Literally flying furs lah. Dats my dream leh!! 1 dog + 1 cat + 1 labbit... !!Sister...chinchilla is a Rabbit-cat category I thk....definitely not under the dog category...My dream too.....den I wanna get a Bernese Mountain Dog (50kilo).... Oops, paiseh. Got them mixed up w Chihuahua. myself.labbit... err... prefer meow meows and woof woofs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 hahahaa.. skywolf.. u r not alone.. i tot i read it as chihuahua as well.. i din read probably.. hahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Ok lah. Literally flying furs lah. Oops, paiseh. Got them mixed up w Chihuahua. myself.labbit... err... prefer meow meows and woof woofs. :P me now only short of kittens ... have ben & jerry and donut & oreo liao ... but ran dun like kittens lol.. yeah.. its alrite.. i don't really come in so often nowadays.. so i also miss posts.. lol.. we wanna get a yorkie too.. but no money.. lol.. so we adopted a silky.. next time will get another one.. lol.. hopefully we'll be able to afford a terrace by then.. more space for them to run about..hee~ i notice ... wow .. if you are still keen on gettin a yorkie .. pls let me know ... get ger ger can ?? oreo dun realli like compassvale's fifi :lol:wish you all the best to get your terrace asap I think u watch too much cartoons liao. :rofl:bro, me back liao ... which black vodka ur fren need ? I found out le .. Can only get those mini me sizes wor .. will keep a lookout when me at Aussie next week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 My dream too.....den I wanna get a Bernese Mountain Dog (50kilo).... wahahahahah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 wow .. if you are still keen on gettin a yorkie .. pls let me know ... get ger ger can ?? oreo dun realli like compassvale's fifi wish you all the best to get your terrace asap oh yes.. we are still keen.. its really rare to get a female yorkie.. lol.. but yes.. most likely will get a ger ger yorkie if possible.. in the future.wonder if oreo likes my baileys.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Oreo country-cisthe prefer to 泡台湾辣妹狗 or maybe got language barrier,Oreo is 台客, Fifi just a local sporean 阿莲 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Skywolf: Think you only have eyes for other people's doggies lol. I never put up a pic of d dog at Greycat's thread. It's in my thread but the dog in question is not really mine. It's my hubby's. Saw a pic of yr doggie @ GreyCat's tread? Is that yr pet? If so, think it's up for dog-nap coz the pic was up before I promised not to do so. Nope, no pet. Can't compromise. I want a doggie, hubby wants a kitty. I cannot imagine the furs flying when and if they fight. Perhaps we get them both from babies...? Chinchillas aren't in rabbit-cat category leh, greycat. They're a different type of rodents actually. And they're more delicate as in their bone structure so have to be really careful with them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 hahahaa.. skywolf.. u r not alone.. i tot i read it as chihuahua as well.. i din read probably.. hahahaha...Guess we cant say we are getting younger liaoz. me now only short of kittens ... have ben & jerry and donut & oreo liao ... but ran dun like kittens hee~ i notice ...You can still cat-nap sheepcat. Sheepcat not kitten though, but a full grown furry meow meow Skywolf: Think you only have eyes for other people's doggies lol. I never put up a pic of d dog at Greycat's thread. It's in my thread but the dog in question is not really mine. It's my hubby's. Chinchillas aren't in rabbit-cat category leh, greycat. They're a different type of rodents actually. And they're more delicate as in their bone structure so have to be really careful with them.EEEKKK... i thot it's yrs... Heh heh... paiseh... can forgo the idea of doggie-nap yours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 (edited) paiseh me didn't make myself clearlya type of persian is called chinchillamei bu mei?coz husky don't like white animals mahso if get husky and chinchilla then confirm trouble liao Edited March 4, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 (edited) Skywolf: LOL Maybe I pet-nap your pet whichever comes first, a dog or a cat when you get one Applefreak: I didn't know persian cats are also called chinchillaGuess we cant say we are getting younger liaoz. You can still cat-nap sheepcat. Sheepcat not kitten though, but a full grown furry meow meow EEEKKK... i thot it's yrs... Heh heh... paiseh... can forgo the idea of doggie-nap yours. Edited March 4, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 paiseh me didn't make myself clearlya type of persian is called chinchillamei bu mei?coz husky don't like white animals mahso if get husky and chinchilla then confirm trouble liao Aiyo! So pretty and regal looking! Ma-chiam like a queen lehz. Skywolf: LOL Maybe I pet-nap your pet whichever comes first, a dog or a cat when you get one Applefreak: I didn't know persian cats are also called chinchillaCross yr fingers first. Haha! Then next time it'll be my turn to hide my pet liaoz~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Applefreak: I didn't know persian cats are also called chinchillano lah, only this particular type of persian is chinchillathink min is pure white, no other colours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 no lah, only this particular type of persian is chinchillathink min is pure white, no other colours reminds me of the cat in Stuart Little Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 We see hurhur since I never promise not to pet-nap your pet when you have a pet Aiyo! So pretty and regal looking! Ma-chiam like a queen lehz. Cross yr fingers first. Haha! Then next time it'll be my turn to hide my pet liaoz~ Only white? Sounds like a very rare type of persian cat no lah, only this particular type of persian is chinchillathink min is pure white, no other colours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 okay lah, the rarest cat will be a pure white cat with pure blue eyes that is not deaf most of the time, pure white cats with blue eyes tend to be deaf in the ear corresponding to the blue eyes i.e. left eye blue = left ear deaf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites