ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 Hmm then it must be why my own dog is the one-owner type. Ie; always coming to me and staying by my side all the time whenever I'm back to my parents home even though I may not be staying with my parents now. I do miss my baby but then my dog would be good company for my parents better now that I'm not around much.Keke, thanks for the info on the hush puppies dog. Both cockeral spaniel and the basset hound have one thing similar. "soulful eyes" sia. Btw I just looked hard at donut's pic and realise hor, donut's nose is not so flat as most shih tzus have I wonder why?not sure if donut is cross breeded anot .. coz was given by my hubby's friend ... he n his family had a shin tzu and soon afraid that he would be lonely while everyone at work , thus got donut from the same pet farm ... but donut fought with the older one during the 1st 2 days.. no choice but to give him to us ... just right timing as ran always wanted to have shin tzu. the name donut came to our mind while we eating donuts ... while oreo is named by my best gf , coz of his fur colurs ... chocolate with black Hmm then it must be why my own dog is the one-owner type. Ie; always coming to me and staying by my side all the time whenever I'm back to my parents home even though I may not be staying with my parents now. I do miss my baby but then my dog would be good company for my parents better now that I'm not around much.hmm.. same goes to my donut when he stayed at my parents place , he would miss me and always standby at the door to wait for my returns ... while packing my bags, he would hop inside the big one and almost refuse to leave ... at nights , he would sleep beside me .. he always wants to sleep by my side .. if i'm not ard , he would find my mum only .. coz she is the next best mummy he knows .. my baileys pee out of fear and excitement all the time.. lol.. until nowadays i find it amusing.. lol...hey hey .. just saw you here .. you name your boi baileys .. how nice ... creamy n yummy .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 2, 2008 Wah POWER! can fight kekeke. Must be that donut was meant to be with you and ran As for the cross breed part, your hubby can ask his friend about it. Donut and Oreo, 2 addictive and 'fattening' food types leh. No wonder got so many dognappers waiting for both! not sure if donut is cross breeded anot .. coz was given by my hubby's friend ... he n his family had a shin tzu and soon afraid that he would be lonely while everyone at work , thus got donut from the same pet farm ... but donut fought with the older one during the 1st 2 days.. no choice but to give him to us ... just right timing as ran always wanted to have shin tzu. the name donut came to our mind while we eating donuts ... while oreo is named by my best gf , coz of his fur colurs ... chocolate with black hmm.. same goes to my donut when he stayed at my parents place , he would miss me and always standby at the door to wait for my returns ... while packing my bags, he would hop inside the big one and almost refuse to leave ... at nights , he would sleep beside me .. he always wants to sleep by my side .. if i'm not ard , he would find my mum only .. coz she is the next best mummy he knows .. hey hey .. just saw you here .. you name your boi baileys .. how nice ... creamy n yummy .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Wah POWER! can fight kekeke. Must be that donut was meant to be with you and ran As for the cross breed part, your hubby can ask his friend about it. Donut and Oreo, 2 addictive and 'fattening' food types leh. No wonder got so many dognappers waiting for both! I'm one of them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 I'm one of them! me 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 I better not post pic of my own dog sia. later you both also want to dognap my dog too as well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Ok, I promise I won't. Show show and let us ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Kekeke, got to wait till I go back to my parent's home first to take a pic. Don't have a pic of my dog now as I changed phone already. Didn't save it to a thumbdrive. Ok, I promise I won't. Show show and let us ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Kekeke, got to wait till I go back to my parent's home first to take a pic. Don't have a pic of my dog now as I changed phone already. Didn't save it to a thumbdrive. Okies okies... shall be crossing my fingers then. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 3, 2008 Sure, you got any pet or not? Okies okies... shall be crossing my fingers then. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Sure, you got any pet or not? Saw a pic of yr doggie @ GreyCat's tread? Is that yr pet? If so, think it's up for dog-nap coz the pic was up before I promised not to do so. Nope, no pet. Can't compromise. I want a doggie, hubby wants a kitty. I cannot imagine the furs flying when and if they fight. Perhaps we get them both from babies...? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 you name your boi baileys .. how nice ... creamy n yummy .. lol.. yeah.. its alrite.. i don't really come in so often nowadays.. so i also miss posts.. lol.. we wanna get a yorkie too.. but no money.. lol.. so we adopted a silky.. next time will get another one.. lol.. hopefully we'll be able to afford a terrace by then.. more space for them to run about.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Saw a pic of yr doggie @ GreyCat's tread? Is that yr pet? If so, think it's up for dog-nap coz the pic was up before I promised not to do so. Nope, no pet. Can't compromise. I want a doggie, hubby wants a kitty. I cannot imagine the furs flying when and if they fight. Perhaps we get them both from babies...? hahaha skywolf you very lai4 pi2 leh :sport-smiley-004:if you get a kitten and a puppy there shouldn't be any problemi've got a friend who got both and they got along really wellbut got to get those temperament okay typehusky + chinchilla is a definitely !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 hahaha skywolf you very lai4 pi2 leh if you get a kitten and a puppy there shouldn't be any problemi've got a friend who got both and they got along really wellbut got to get those temperament okay typehusky + chinchilla is a definitely !!Hmm? Can dog-nap le right? husky and chinchilla are both doggies right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Nope, no pet. Can't compromise. I want a doggie, hubby wants a kitty. I cannot imagine the furs flying when and if they fight. Perhaps we get them both from babies...? I think u watch too much cartoons liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Nope, no pet. Can't compromise. I want a doggie, hubby wants a kitty. I cannot imagine the furs flying when and if they fight. Perhaps we get them both from babies...? Dats my dream leh!!!! 1 dog + 1 cat + 1 labbit... husky and chinchilla are both doggies right? Sister...chinchilla is a Rabbit-cat category I thk....definitely not under the dog category...next time will get another one.. lol.. hopefully we'll be able to afford a terrace by then.. more space for them to run about..My dream too.....den I wanna get a Bernese Mountain Dog (50kilo).... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites