ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 more on my MST Bedroom :-platform so high to cover up the ugly aircon trackings,cross my finger that it will be safe and din do any opening for the mattress as I had alittle mis-comm with ran .. tot he meant that he dun want it.lavander colour for my total 100% black out curtains open seasme franc franc shelve from Japan but oreo seems to own it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 my guest room seaeme colour 70% black out at the moment :- these are for the house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 I remeber the other main attraction of ur hse is ur TV consol right. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 I remeber the other main attraction of ur hse is ur TV consol right. this one lor but taken too early liao , the black glass is not up yet ... my black glass , with bright lightings , all become mirrors ... check out earlier post for the side view .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 hey ranval, ur living n bathroom is nice. especially ur bathroom....i like the feature! oso ur doggy veri cute. so how's the poo poo training?so u lock the boys when mopping huh? better tat way if not they will start leaving pawprints on the floor or chasing after the mop. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 hey ranval, ur living n bathroom is nice. especially ur bathroom....i like the feature! oso ur doggy veri cute. so how's the poo poo training?so u lock the boys when mopping huh? better tat way if not they will start leaving pawprints on the floor or chasing after the mop.thanks LLhome eversince i kept away the carpet, donut auto uses his poo poo tray ... this was taken at my mum's place , not a drop of pee out from the tray during his stay while reno wor ... but now oreo's turn to give us problem .. pee n marking the whole ktichen, froyer and entrance to the kitchen beat him , he will jump n pee at once Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 I have no choice wor .. tried so many times le .. here me tryin to mop , donut esp would park himself just right beside me while oreo would follow my mop btw here is the old pics of my house ...stayed in for a yr plus b4 started my reno basic living hall and kitchen master and guest room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 here are the good old days :- donut 's happy days:- my xmas present , arrived on 18dec'06 - 5mths old20dec2006 before 1st bathafter ... see my shining armour woof~after groomin jan 2007sailor boi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 awww !! :wub:donut is sooooo shy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 long furgone ..peek a boo at ben:-ben & jerry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 (edited) awww !! :wub:donut is sooooo shy haha 1st few days only lor...the face that melt my heart :-now oreo:-the reason why i got him all way from taipei:- 16 Aug 07 3mths oldlast few days at taipei : 08 Oct 07 5mths oldfinally at AVA sewbawang :- 20 Oct 07 5mths oldyeah mummy come n see me woof~ Edited February 29, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 awwwww oreo......... good to see your blog up.. and when's the housewarming! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 more on my MST Bedroom :-platform so high to cover up the ugly aircon trackings,cross my finger that it will be safe and din do any opening for the mattress as I had alittle mis-comm with ran .. tot he meant that he dun want it.Val, I love yr platform! !! So high! But hor, hdb allows? Got height criteria 2.4/2.6m right? Or is yrs the top floor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2008 Val, I love yr platform! So high! But hor, hdb allows? Got height criteria 2.4/2.6m right? Or is yrs the top floor?hee~ thanks .. we hit the max for the criteria , coz i still have false ceiling ... ran loves the cozy feeling but to me .. it's very scary to stand by the windows Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 1, 2008 love donut's shorthair lookand oreo is so when he was younger, now looks cheeky liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites