ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 Fifi tells u 2 boys.STOP FIGHTING!!! LOOK AT ME LOOK AT ME donut oreo *see no tongue*fall in - sleeping time :- Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 Hi Val...Passd by petsafari dat day n got the dimensions of the doggie cage again, as follows:W92 x D66 x H70Marukan cage DC-89, price $333.62 before less....Cheers... wah ..gee.... thanks greycat .. but ran will kill me if i get this .. the govt bonus is for the shelves wor .. think i have no space for it wor ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 (edited) Val, I heard your laminates in yr shoe racks (cant rem if its the shoe racks or simi cupboard) are something to drool over... Got picture mahz? aiyo ... the laminates is all over the wall panel and tv console , posted earlier in almost all wor ..same as deathcoth's one mah ... dun know if he copy me ... :rofl:shoes all well hidden .. i think .. dinning area The before :-*thanks to cantona for his idea of the kitchen door* And The after:- Edited February 28, 2008 by ranval9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 mini ranval :-jealous donut donut called to oreo , hey come out n fight leh ... ben ( netherlands drawf ) stomping feet and duh ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 donut oreo *see no tongue*fall in - sleeping time :-They even slept in the same angle... buddy buddy liaoz. Haha! Oh paiseh, those are laminates... didnt strike me as it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 i see liao i can only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2008 i see liao i can only :rofl: my fave place of the house : THE KITCHEN Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 Lovely home pics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 aiyo ... the laminates is all over the wall panel and tv console , posted earlier in almost all wor ..same as deathcoth's one mah ... dun know if he copy me ... :Pshoes all well hidden .. i think .. i love the laminates too! dat time i nv see tis laminate fm the catalogue my ID showed me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 Niczee Niczee ~ pls post more pics... esp ur two cuties... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 me just use back whatever pics i have now lor ... the network here super laggin .. took me ages to upload... Addon for kitchen ( more to come ... ran just got a coffee maker .... ) 2nd fave place :- THE MBR Bathroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 i love the laminates too! dat time i nv see tis laminate fm the catalogue my ID showed me i saw the laminates, but didn't know if it'll turn out nice in big piecesnow that i see the final result really regret loh must must must save for second renovation :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 some drawings i found :- Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 heehee ~ i'm sure there will be more nicer designs in future ~ my boys being locked up while i mopping the floor donut was yawning while oreo whining ...this so called stainless steel CMI leh .. so fast kena rusty le ... must save to upgrate the HOME for my boys ..here is the bi-fold door design for both bathrooms and you can see old HDB tiles .. WIWbefore :-And After :-pic seems big but not enuff for me need to repack the whole WIW to look neater Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 Spam Spam too!! Wah the picture catch them in the air....very nike wor... was in the shock then .. dun know the pic would turn out nice ~ wah ... even yang guo and haroldism come here to spam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites