leecheng_kong 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 Hi draught, hv Pmed you liao.... hope you'll save abit.... dun forget to buy mi kopi.... Hi Bro, Can pm me the contact as well. Thanks. Do you have any lobang for KDK fans? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JazzRock 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Hi bro, Did not receive yr pm ! Can pm me again. Tks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
draught 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Hi bro, nice fan you have there.. will appreciate if you can PM me the contact as well... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JazzRock 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Hi Bro, Nice ceiling fan there ! Can PM me the contacts too? Tks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
steventay 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 (edited) Just bought the Fanco Aroma 54" from this warehouse and was quoted $300 (with installation) same model as applefreak http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=286965 Any bro can comment on this price? The installation will be done tomorrow. BTW, is the wind strong as the blades are wooden type? this price is cheap... i using this now.. everynight i on low speed only... i have 3 x Fanco Aroma 54" mine is $330 with installation.. be sure ask them to change the bulb to 20W phillip brand.... and not Fanco brand 20W... Edited November 3, 2008 by steventay Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
philz 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 For those still looking for a fan, the venue below are having their warehouse sales till 1st July : Eunos Warehouse 3 Kaki Bukit Rd 2 #01-08A (opp Geely Showroom) 10am - 9pm 9880-8447 Just bought the Fanco Aroma 54" from this warehouse and was quoted $300 (with installation) same model as applefreak http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=286965 Any bro can comment on this price? The installation will be done tomorrow. BTW, is the wind strong as the blades are wooden type? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BraxzZ 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 Hi quando, I've PMed.... you liao.... hope it'll help you save abit ...... cheers pal I also want to know leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
quando 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 Hi sunshine82, hv PMed.... you liao.... hope it'll help you save abit ...... cheers pal hi bro, may i have the contact? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
panyutong 0 Report post Posted October 26, 2008 This is my KDK Low ceiling Fan, also called "Baby Ceiling Fan" in Msia. The extra fan point (wiring) mess up my room, existing lamp is shifted. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunshine82 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2008 hi bro, may i have the contact no too? thanks so much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
antisocial 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2008 Hi oriki, I've PMed you too..... cheers pal Hi Bro, Able to PM me the supplier contact as well? Thanks! Regards, Jo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diy.handyman 0 Report post Posted October 16, 2008 anyone knows where is crestar service centre? google ard but no avail. bought the fan with remote control earlier this year but broke down. (suspect its the remote control...) shop closed down liao! thks-in-adv. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lovelee 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2008 May I know normally how long is the warranty? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oriki 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2008 Hi... can PM me also? thank u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SkimMilk 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2008 Hv pmed.... liao.... Hi hv Pmed you too..... Hi! Can i have the contact as well? Am looking ard for fans. New to this, duno what to get... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites