tommy78 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 FYI Crestar Ceiling Fan Come with 1 year standard warranty and limited lifetime warranty for motor (stated in my warranty card, they have local distrutor) Heard that they are the original designer of the Acrylic blade. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mariner 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 Hi Mrs soh, dun b sad..... I've pm you liao..... shld help you save a bit the next time..... cheers There r many other 3 blades model of other make to explore in the market....... do scout around...... wish you luck on yr scouting.... Bro, can pm me your lobang oso? Got any models with light one? Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zongzo 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 Hi magiclamp, I've Pmed you liao.... Hope you'll save abit.... cheers pal hi bro, do u mind to PM me the contact? thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
magiclamp 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 Thanks!!! Hi magiclamp, I've Pmed you liao.... Hope you'll save abit.... cheers pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
magiclamp 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 Hi, I like to have the contact too. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mar 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2008 Just to share my recent purchase of tis fanco 5 blade classic looking fan, since quite a number of ppl are toking.... Hi there bro, Thanks for your sharing. Can you share the contact for the supplier for the fan? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shearerkk 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Hi Jeddie, the 1.7m tall ppl have to be extreme careful with their hands and ''head''... its impossible to modify the rod shorter since the rod is oredi 4''.. (all 5 blades fan rod is 4'' unless you ask for longer rod).. but if the rod is orginal 4'', den u can modify it. how to modify??...do U know contractor who does it?! Do advise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shkeat 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Hi quando, I've PMed.... you liao.... hope it'll help you save abit ...... cheers pal Hi Bro, Can pm me the contacts? I need to buy 3 aroma and 2 without lights ones. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shawntai 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Hv Pmed liao.... hope you guys can save quite abit.... Buy me kopi can liao... lol kekeke..... cheers PM me the address too bro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shawntai 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 my crestar fan was put up yesterday...but it was too low for us...is this normal? can we modify the fan so the rod is shorter? a 1.7m tall person will be able to touch the blades when he stretches his hand up... Hi Jeddie, the 1.7m tall ppl have to be extreme careful with their hands and ''head''... its impossible to modify the rod shorter since the rod is oredi 4''.. (all 5 blades fan rod is 4'' unless you ask for longer rod).. but if the rod is orginal 4'', den u can modify it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lushbelle 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Hv Pmed liao.... hope you guys can save quite abit.... Buy me kopi can liao... lol kekeke..... cheers PM me also please.. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
figo007 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Hi Bro...can pm me the address too?? thanks in advance!!! Hi MickeyM, I've PMed you liao.... hope it'll help you save abit..... remember to buy me kopi lol heeeheee..... cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ongpbr 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Hi MickeyM, I've PMed you liao.... hope it'll help you save abit..... remember to buy me kopi lol heeeheee..... cheers Hi, Can i have the contact to get Fanco ceiling fan. Tks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokine9a 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Hi, for those who installed the Fanco Aroma ceiling fan, do you happen to know if its weight is less than 6kg? This is a requirement according to HDB guideline. The fan looks very huge & heavy to me. Was in Tai Yong last weekend, trying to feel the air from diff fans. But the saleguy did not want to reveal it though I specifically asked him what the weight is for that Aroma. He simply replied me something like "aiyah, if you are worried abt the fan weight, then no need to install ceiling fan lah" Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 Any comments on Alpha Ceiling Fans? In particular the V8 model. I was told Fanco, Crestar etc all come from same manufacturer. Motor lifetime warranty is only good for 10 years etc. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites