Byr 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2009 I also got the Crestar AirVac. Total 4 units. That Day 1 of the fan was not properly installed and it didnt work very well... call the customer service hotline and very promptly they repsonded with a service a few days later... super good service I must becoas after that service my wife call in another service becos she feels the fan a bit nosiy which i think is ok.... The service Hotline was professional and didnt even show face or get annoyed when my wife called for this 2nd servicing... Just to share... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tian1031 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2009 Hi pal, I've PMed you liao, hope you'll save abit n buy me kopi ya lol kekeke..... cheers bro i would like to have the contact too thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ozzy 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2009 Hi Jeffyjeffy, I've Pmed you liao..... hope u'll save abit..... n buy me kopi kekeke lol cheers Can PM me as well? Thanks in advanced. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffyjeffy 0 Report post Posted January 2, 2009 PM me the address too bro? Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tommy78 0 Report post Posted December 25, 2008 I have gone thru the catalog of Crestar, all their fans come with 5 blades only, no 3 blades fan. ya think min they got is 4 blades and think all come with 4" rod Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokine9a 1 Report post Posted December 25, 2008 agree it looks fantastic.. but very stretching on my budget leh (cos i need 3 units..) bro tommy78, you have any idea does it comes in 52" w 3 blades (cheaper..?!?!) ? I have gone thru the catalog of Crestar, all their fans come with 5 blades only, no 3 blades fan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
666 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 I oso PM u aredy..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strayrt 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2008 Hi.. Bro I also need the contact..looking into it... Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tommy78 0 Report post Posted December 20, 2008 my fan just install today For the record, below are the height of the ceiling fan My floor to ceiling 260cm My floor to fan blade 230cm My floor to Lights 215cm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tommy78 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 agree it looks fantastic.. but very stretching on my budget leh (cos i need 3 units..) bro tommy78, you have any idea does it comes in 52" w 3 blades (cheaper..?!?!) ? they should have but cant advice you on the price..not sure their price I went for 5 blade and the max size from my frd's shop cos its for my living room and i wanted maximum airflow since u buying 3, installation should be cheaper and for bedrooms get max 3 lights kit enough Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
slamdunk168 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Wah Bro tommy78, looks gorgeous. Can pm me the price you paid for your fan one whole set incl installation and wat brand pls? Thanks agree it looks fantastic.. but very stretching on my budget leh (cos i need 3 units..) bro tommy78, you have any idea does it comes in 52" w 3 blades (cheaper..?!?!) ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tommy78 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 (edited) Wah Bro tommy78, looks gorgeous. Can pm me the price you paid for your fan one whole set incl installation and wat brand pls? Thanks Crestar Airvac Celling Fan with 5 lights 54" Acrylic 5 Blade $358.45 w/gst without light kit should be $100 cheaper Installation $45 1 year warranty, motor is lifetime warranty Edited December 19, 2008 by tommy78 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mariner 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 my fan just install today Wah Bro tommy78, looks gorgeous. Can pm me the price you paid for your fan one whole set incl installation and wat brand pls? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
slamdunk168 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Just to share my recent purchase of tis fanco 5 blade classic looking fan, since quite a number of ppl are toking.... bro.. couldyou also PM me the address ? tks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tommy78 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 my fan just install today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites