ancela 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2011 Hi Bro,Can i have the contacts too? thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sirius20d 0 Report post Posted June 14, 2011 hi Bro,can you please pm me the contacts for KDK and franco?Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bombshell 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2011 Hi BROAppreciate if you could provide me with the contact for fanco.. thanks very much!!Hi pal,Hv PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
countblessings 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2011 Hi BroAnother cup of coffee for you!Please recommend the models of the Fanco fans you think would suit my needs. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
countblessings 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2011 Hi BroCould you please pm me your contacts for Fanco fans? I am looking for fans for my bedrooms (50 inch) and living room (55 inch). I prefer simple, clean design, with remote control, acrylic blades, quiet and windy. Could you please recommend one or two brands and models if possible. Thanks.I have seen Crestar, Windpress model CSL 05 ( 48 inch, $260) and CSL 06 (54 inch, $280). I would appreciate it if you would like to comment on these 2 models for my living and bedrooms. Any idea where can I buy fans at cheaper prices? Thanks.Many cups of coffee lining up for you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shoobie 0 Report post Posted June 12, 2011 Hi Bro, can PM me the contact for KDK ceiling fan? Thanks...since already got people buy you toast and coffee...I buy you donut..hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
liverpool11 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2011 Bro,Where can I find the latest franco fans products. I can't seem to find the light kit that you have. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thenck 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2011 Hi Bro,Can provide me with contacts for lobang. Need a ceiling fan for my new flat la. Wife says current one too orbit.Tks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rickoveron 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2011 I need another grey A11YS if anyone knows where it's still available. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strikingreality 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2011 Hello! Can I get the contact for Franco and KDK too! Kopi no issue! Ya Kun or Toastbox?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jurazzic 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2011 Hi bro,can PMed me your contact for KDK fans too? I am interested to purchase two ceiling fans for my reno.Hi pal, hv also PMed 2 liao.... keke... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya... :dribble: :wub: pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dilu 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2011 Bro,Im looking to buy Fanco FFM6000 with light kit, pls share contacts.. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HarryG 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2011 hi Bro, Can you pls me the contacts as well?ThanksHarry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
west 1 Report post Posted June 4, 2011 hi,can you pls pm me the contacts for kdk and franco?thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ricash 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2011 JB fans dun hv safety mark, so it's not that wise to use such fans, anything happen u'll be spending even more.Hope tis helps palHi Bro,Thx for the advise. Can pm me your lobang for kdk fans thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites