xterzoo 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2010 Hi sinhome, Hv Pmed u liao... hope you'll save abit n buy me kopi ya :dribble: Cheers pal Hi Bro, may have the KDK ceiling fan lobang? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sinhome 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2010 Hi pal, Hv Pmed u liao... hope you'll save abit n buy me kopi ya :dribble: Cheers pal Hi Bro! Can you PM me your contacts as well. Thanks! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dreamhouse 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2010 me too - i also want the lobang TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Acespitz 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2010 Hi Bro.. Can Pm me your contact for the fan? Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
acevin 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2010 Hi Bro, can PM me your lobang? Much Thanks. Another question: Noticed that KDK fan do not have light fitted on... Is there any plc that sell KDK fan with light fittings? Thanks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silverbacks 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2010 Hey Bro, Can you share your lobang contacts with me as well? Thanks. silverbacks Looking for 2 fans Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2010 There r 2 types of remote controllers. 1) using Infra Red. (IR) method 2) using Radio Frequency (RF) method In order for a remote to work, u need a reciever and a transmitter. The reciever will be connected to the fan and place on the fan and the transmitter will be the controller that you press to select yr setting. Usually, for fan using (IR) method, the remote circuitry will be built into the fan circuitry. whereas for fan using (RF) method, the remote circuitry need not be built into the fan circuitry. Hope this helps. Cheers pal yes it did, thank you very much! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sgslingers1 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2010 U're most welcome..... it's my pleasure to be able to help you out.... Hv a nice evening n cheers pal Hey Bro, Can you share your lobang contacts with me as well? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
michaeleu 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2010 Hi Michael, will u install the fan yourself or u have a installer to install for u? If install urself, do u have a procedure? My electrician will install it for me. And the fans comes with U-hooks and ceiling mounting studs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raider 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2010 Got my fans yesterday, 4 big boxes, no problem puting it into my car. On the way back, go to the red lane in the singapore custom and pay GST. The location of YES Electric Supply is N1 29.034 E103 46.057 Hi Michael, will u install the fan yourself or u have a installer to install for u? If install urself, do u have a procedure? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
michaeleu 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2010 (edited) Ordered 3 KDK v56vk and 1 KDK v60vk = 1950RM. will collects from them this coming friday. And also they're open half day on satuarday till 1 pm. Got my fans yesterday, 4 big boxes, no problem puting it into my car. On the way back, go to the red lane in the singapore custom and pay GST. 3 Sensa 4 and 1 Sensa 5 The U-Hooks with the Studs The location of YES Electric Supply is N1 29.034 E103 46.057 Edited October 23, 2010 by michaeleu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
William Liu 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2010 Thanks again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
William Liu 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2010 Yo bro managed to get a picture, but I can't really tell... hahaha Uploaded with ImageShack.us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
William Liu 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2010 You've been a big help bro, thanks a lot! Btw next time I or my friends need fans, you got lobang? PM me if not convenient to say in forum Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
William Liu 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2010 The light kit holder should have the rated max value of the bulbs used on the light/bulb holder. If the max is 14W then try not to exceed the max value. As it may melt if it's to hot. Hope this helps Cheers pal Hi there, Thanks for the help! I tried to see but couldn't find a max value... do i have to remove the bulb to see inside of the holder? Thanks again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites