friends78 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2011 Hi bro, Can PM me the contact too? Actually wanted KDK but design bo swee leh... I shall buy u tea instead....Thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JDS 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2011 Hi Bro, Can pm me the lobang for Fanco Fan. TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2011 bro PM u, got received? got smaller size for common room also? How much wor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Love 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2011 Hi Bro, Pls pm me the lobang for Fanco Fan. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ddv99 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2011 Hi Bro, Pls pm me the lobang for Fanco Fan. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yong_Yong 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2011 Hi Pal, hv PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi ya kekeke..... :dribble: pal No coffee for you...already served you Ribena !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted January 9, 2011 dun hv wor... Light kits and controllers are add on/optional.... Cheers pal that model can add? if add le..how much will it be? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shenfeng 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2011 Hi Bro, Pls pm me the lobang for Fanco Fan as well. Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2011 kekeke.... paiseh... drank many many kopi liao kekeke.... btw the model comes with lighting below ah? got controller also? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jactan 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2011 Hi all, Fanco FF707 with light kit & remote at $250 ex or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lawgan 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2011 Hi bro, I am interested in getting Fanco FF9 fan, can pm me the lobang please...thanks a million Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2011 Hi Pal, hv PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi ya kekeke..... :dribble: pal buy from that person can save alot? like many people own u kopi hor.. hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yong_Yong 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2011 Thanks for ur post with pic. Thanks for e effort.. Like that costs how much? Hi...Bro, can pm me the contact as well? Thanks, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
endlssorrow 1 Report post Posted January 5, 2011 kekeke.... it depends on individual... not which is better wor. Some are die hard fans of KDK, some like to try new brands...kekeke.... If you need light kits installed on the ceiling fan, than KDK can't satify this requirement. here's the picture of what i've installed years back, and i'm still using it til now. Hope this helps Cheers pal Thanks for ur post with pic. Thanks for e effort.. Like that costs how much? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
acevin 0 Report post Posted January 5, 2011 fanco is better than KDK ?? how does the fanco looks like? Those installed le can post some nice photo? www.fanco.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites