yuet_ting 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Hi Bro, Really want to see how the fan (V56VK and V60WK) looks like after installation. Anyone can share? Please Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
streamrsz 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Hi bro Anyone is using V56VK or V60WK (KDK brand) I am very interested to this Fan. It looks really nice and attractive. Is it suitable in HDB flat? Do anyone can post the picture (after installation) for me to have a look! Thank you very much! Don't think the ceiling height will be suitable for these 2 fans Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuet_ting 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 Hi bro Anyone is using V56VK or V60WK (KDK brand) I am very interested to this Fan. It looks really nice and attractive. Is it suitable in HDB flat? Do anyone can post the picture (after installation) for me to have a look! Thank you very much! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LitteDreamer 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 Hi Bro, can PM me your contact for the ceiling fans. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samsontok 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2009 Hi, i am looking forward to install 4 fanco ceiling fans for my newly bought house. Can I have the contact pls. Best regards. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pravnash 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2009 Hi pal, I've PMed you liao, hope you'll save abit n buy me kopi ya lol kekeke..... cheers Hi bro I'm looking for Fanco FFM2000 fans.. could you let me know if you have a supplier for this model at a good price ? Many Thanks Prav Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shau 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2009 Hi bro, Please pm me also. Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bomber77 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 Hi,bro Can you PM me the contact? thanks.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gubby 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 Hi KH, Hv PMed you liao lo.... kekeke Thanks for your coffe pal.... cheers pal Can PM me also? Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kok 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 The model is Fanco FF9, i didn't fix wf any remote control, i'm using pull chain instead. too many remote controls on the console liao..... As for price, I got it for less then 200bucks I'm able to get veri good pricing on fanco fans. cheers pal Yo bro, can you PM me the ctc for the franco ff9 fans, incl the price for fan w/o lights and with 4 lights? tks Coffee on me. rgds kH Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 Check with lightings.com.sg Fanco ff9 costs $155 only and $35 to install. At 515 Balestirer road. For pics, check out my T-blog. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qus 1 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 Hi SleepyTan, I've Pmed you liao....kekeke.... Hope to eat your kaya toast soon..... muz b YA KUN one wor.... cheers pal Hi bro please pm me too for your contact.. with so much kopi, can u still sleep?? 555 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sleepyTan 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 Hi, I've PMed you liao, hope you'll save abit n buy me kopi ya lol kekeke..... cheers Hi bro, Can pm me your contact? I have to search the whole thread to see the pic of you fan......... You have so many kopi le, mayb you want some kaya toast to go along ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dyleen 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 I would like to get a ceiling fan for my living room. However, what size should I be looking? My ID say about 46-48" would be good. I was looking at a 56" one and she say, too big le. Btw, anyone using KDK ceiling fan? can share the model and the price paid? Looking for a white simple ceiling fan, no lights. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites