gotcha 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2010 Hi Bro, looking for ceiling fan also, can PM me the contacts as well? Thanks. Wah... got buns also wor... kekeke Hv PMed u liao... awiats for yr kopi and buns..... cheers pal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tech_wizard 1 Report post Posted October 11, 2010 Hi May I have the contact as well. Coffee plus buns. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
michaeleu 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2010 Hi Alex, hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save abit to buy me kopi ya... Cheers pal hi bro, like to have the contact too. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dankoo 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2010 Bro..also looking for replacement fan...can PM contact too?? Tks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fongfamily01 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2010 Hi Alex, hv PMed u liao.... hope u'll save abit to buy me kopi ya... Cheers pal Bro, Can PM me the contact as well.... Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexng 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2010 hi bro, like to have the contact too. thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fuji_apple74 0 Report post Posted October 11, 2010 hi bro, like to have the contact too. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tonyjoy 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2010 Hi bro, me too. can PM me your fanco contact? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
graffitan 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2010 Hi, mind giving me the contact as well. Thanks~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pvc4am 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2010 hi bro, looks like u definitely the man to go to when it comes to fan. can PM me the contact oso plz? tq Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
avert_dee 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2010 Hi, i am thinking of getting a couple of ceiling fans with lights. Anyone have good contacts to share and their pricing with installation? Thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2010 In that case, maybe you want to change yr wall regulator. There are 2 method :- 1) Ask the ceiling Agent to see if there is any other type of regulator or not. (correct way) 2) Buy a universal regulator from the market to change. (Not the correct way, might void the warranty) Hope this helps Cheers pal Haha thanks bro~ i guess i'll try the correct way... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2010 Dun know what fan u're using, if u're using those wf pull string type than select the speed on yr ceiling fan to lower speed. Hope this helps Cheers pal mine is those with regulator mounted on the wall. As i mentioned.. my fan is already at the lowest speed... is there any way to make the lowest speed even slower? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted September 24, 2010 Hi... Got a question... is there any ways to slow down the fan speed? Now my ceiling fan is already on its lowest speed (we have 3 speed selection on the regulator) but we still find it too cold... thanks in advance~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gorilla_chow 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2010 Hi yungkimmy, Hv PMed you liao... hope you save abit to buy me kopi kekeke...... cheers pal hi bro can also PM me the contacts. thanks.....and kopi...no problem.... gorilla Share this post Link to post Share on other sites