davyan 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2010 Hi bro, can pm me the contact as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
phngkcc 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2010 Hi bro, I intend to get a fan for my living room too. Can PM me the contact please Thanks you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
itsygo 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 Hi, Can PM me the fanco contacts too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poboxfor 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2010 Hi bro, I intend to get a fan for my living room also. Can PM me the contact as well? Thanks in adcvance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ylkuek 0 Report post Posted November 29, 2010 hey, can please forward to me your fanco contact ylkuek@yahoo.com thanks in abundance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerdays 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2010 Hi bro, Pls advise if the light for FFM6000 is bright enough for reading in the room. Is it as powerful as your FF909? Appreciate it if you could give me the contact so I can enquire about the price. Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
daniellhl 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2010 Hi Bro, I'm interested to replace my ceiling fans so can I have their contact too? Also, do they have a showroom as well so I can drop by to see the models? Thanks. hi bro, may i get the contact too? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sharon85 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2010 Hi Bro, I'm interested to replace my ceiling fans so can I have their contact too? Also, do they have a showroom as well so I can drop by to see the models? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
noobsea 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2010 Hi Bro, Have check out the website on Fanco and their ceiling fans are really pleasant looking. May I have their contact too? Also, do they have a showroom as well so I can drop by to see the models? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
helloz 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2010 Hi Bro, Am interested to get a fan for my living room, can trouble to to PM me your Franco contact? Btw, do there have a showroom I can visit? Many thanks Cheers, Travis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
watchthewaves 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2010 Anyone has info on how much the Haiku fan sells for in Malaysia? Is there somewhere in JB to buy from? http://www.haikufan.com/ In Singapore, info is here: http://www.relitespecialty.com/product_inf...d6cf263ad44c7cb Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zingwalker 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2010 can PM me the contact for fanco thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
t_cheong 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2010 Hi wudimax, Hv Pmed u liao... hope you'll save abit n buy me kopi ya :dribble: Cheers pal Hi Bro! can i have the fanco lobang as well pls? thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sypher 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2010 Bro, can pm me the Fanco lobang pls... Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
brownskinz 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2010 Bro, can msg me the fanco lobang plss... Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites