yewee 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2011 Hi, Can i have the KDK contact also? Thanks in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
utama03 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2011 Hi bro, Can I have the contact for KDK fans? Thank you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
whitie 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2011 Hi bro, Can pm me the contact for kdk and fanco fans? Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
romeo78 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2011 Hi Pal, Hv PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi ya kekeke..... :dribble: pal hi bro..pm me ur kdk lobang pls.thanx. kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
3xscorpio 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2011 (edited) Hi pals, Hv PMed liao.... pals Hi bro, May i have the contacts for your lobang? KDK, etc. Need afew but need 1 specially with Build-in Light as they are 'flater' to the ceiling. Not those with lights attached 3/4/5 cone type. thank u. Edited March 16, 2011 by 3xscorpio Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
benjiyui 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2011 Hi Mate.. May i too have the contacts for KDK too.. Many Thanks in advance.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
anvi 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2011 Hi bro, May i have the contact for kdk too? Tks a lot! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
st96 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2011 Hi Bro, Pls pm me the contacts of KDK. Thank you in advance! Rgds! Sunny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jxcool21 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2011 Bro, can pm me the lobang for kdk? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hipsquare2 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2011 Hi Bros, Looking for KDK fans, can share a good contact where to get it from? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lwd80 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2011 Hi bro Can pm me the fan lobang too? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
winkasiao 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2011 Hi bro, Mind to PM me your ceiling fan lobang? Many thanks winkasiao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
new2reno 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2011 (edited) SOLD. Thanks. Edited March 20, 2011 by new2reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gumtree 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2011 Hi Bro Can pm me the ceiling fan lobang? Thanks a mil! Gumtree Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ekul 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2011 Hi Bro, Thanks for the info. Could I have your contact for ceiling fan? Thanks a lot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites