dilemma29 1 Report post Posted April 5, 2011 Hi bro, can send me contact for KDK fan thinking of buying one for my new flat. Thks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sha_hir 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2011 (edited) hi bro, can you also send me the details for fanco and KDK fans? do you know if there are ceiling fans with a bright light? coz i prefer bright light than yellowish dim light. thanks in advance bro Edited April 5, 2011 by sha_hir Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyline 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2011 Hi bro can send me contact for KDK fan ? Thanks alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shokubutsu 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Hi pal, Hv PMed liao... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi.... :dribble: :wub: pal Hi bro can send me contact for KDK fan as well? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hipsquare2 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Thanks bro! yup, as in all things, cannot compare apple with orange. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hipsquare2 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Hi, heard from someone that alpha fans are better den KDK? my impression is always kdk is better from pple i know... Anyone did any comparisons before? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
immunity 2 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Hi, can i have the contact for kdk ceiling fan???? need for my living rm and masterbed rm...thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
px22 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 me too! can i have the contacts for the KDK fans? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
otabbyo 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Hi can i have contacts for kdk ceiling fan? Thanks!! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sapper52 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Hi pals, Hv PMed liao.... Hope u'll save some bucks n buy my kopi ya.... Keke... :dribble: pals Hi Bro, Can send me the contracts too? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ks82 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2011 Hi pals, Hv PMed Liao..... hope u'll save some bucks n buy me kopi wor... :lol: :dribble: pals Hi Bro, Can pm me too? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinky_jw 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2011 Hi Bro, Can i also have your ceiling fan contact? Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hb123hb123 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2011 Hi Bro, Can I have the contacts for the Famco and KDK ceiling fans Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ykeng 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2011 Bro, can u pm me the lobang for KDK ceiling fan as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
thierrylim 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2011 Hi Bro, can i have contacts for KDK ceiling fan too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites