xterzoo 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2011 Hi pal,Hv PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya... :dribble: :wub: palHi Bro , could you PM me the price for MU11S and KdK 56V. Thank thank Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shoobie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2011 Bro, could you PM me the price for MU11S and KdK 56V? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Neoman 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2011 HiI've got a brand new KDK ceiling fan bought just 2 days ago but not suited to be fitted at our place. We bought ot from Tai Yong Electric @ $365, which is a discounted price from original $400. We are looking to sell it at $365 including original receipt and intact warranty card.Model is V57VK - see link below. My sis has this fan model which is really cooling, comes together with led light and remote controlled.http://www.kdk.com.sg/product/cf/v56vk.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Johnson Lee 1 Report post Posted July 5, 2011 Bro, could u let me know e price of KDK MSU11Y 44" blade? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mejul 1 Report post Posted July 5, 2011 Hi bro, Can you share with me the contacts and prices of the KDK fans as well? Any advice on how much clearance I need from blade tip to the false ceiling (HDB)? Am trying to figure out how big a fan I can use. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hakyaw 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2011 hi brother can i have contact info for the ceiling fan?thanksmy email akhtin22@gmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
agentG 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2011 Can pass me ceiling contact as well? Thks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SinnU1 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2011 Hi pals,Hv PMed liao.... hope u'll save some bucks and buy me kopi ya... :dribble: :wub: palsHi can also pm me the ceiling fan contacts as well.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
caffeine 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2011 Hi, can pm me the KDK contact as well? Actually i'm looking for simple either white or black ceiling fan.Any recommendation? thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hyanie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2011 hi, looking for living room ceiling fan. There's false ceiling hence can only go for max blade size of 48".can pm me your recommendation for Crestar ceiling fan with 48" blades that can produce very strong wind.thanks in advance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Creamie 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2011 hi,Can you pm me which shop u go to in jalan besar that sell the KDK 56 for $400?Thanks a lot50Hi Candy, Is KDK 56= KDK V56VK, if so, maybe you could try Everjoint @ AMK, they should be selling >$350. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Candy Liew 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2011 i went J.Besar on sat.KDK 44" cost abt 170-190, courts megastore sell @ 220.KDK 56" nearly 400, courts sell @ 448. Very costly.I am now looking thinking of amasco 50" nano breeze or fanco FF9 48".Both looks almost identical, i think using 188 motor, what's the difference?Care to share experience betw the 2.many tks.....hi,Can you pm me which shop u go to in jalan besar that sell the KDK 56 for $400?Thanks a lot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2011 hehehh can i have the list too?am moving house for the 3rd time but 1st time deciding on ceiling fan as i always have the tots that i would have cleaning difficulties...but i think it would be more windy and better circulation right?pardon me for my ignorance kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
imheng 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2011 Hi Guys,KDK Ceiling Fan Sensa 4 (K14K9) equivalent to Singapore Model V56VK cost only RM$470 (S$200 + S$30 installation) compared to V56VK which cheapest price I found to be $340 inclusive of installation.KDK Ceiling Fan Fan Sensa 5 (K15Z9) equivalent to Singapore Model V60WK cost only RM$550 (S$250 + S$30 installation) compared to V60WK which cheapest price I found to be $430 inclusive of installation.Go to Yes Electric in JB. One year warrenty. The same fan selling here is too X!Hi, saw your post on KDK unit from JB.Is the spec the same as s'pore type. any diference?Looks the same from both website.tks..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
imheng 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2011 i went J.Besar on sat.KDK 44" cost abt 170-190, courts megastore sell @ 220.KDK 56" nearly 400, courts sell @ 448. Very costly.I am now looking thinking of amasco 50" nano breeze or fanco FF9 48".Both looks almost identical, i think using 188 motor, what's the difference?Care to share experience betw the 2.many tks..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites