big_daddy 0 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 (edited) Harlow folks, I got an EA flat @ Seng Kang last year and will progressively upload my reno pix here to share with you all. Cheers!EntranceBalconyDining KitchenKitchen LooMBRMBR Loo Edited February 18, 2008 by big_daddy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 Hello BIGYour toilet tiles are organie, mine is blue...Welcome!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big_daddy 0 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 Hello BIGYour toilet tiles are organie, mine is blue...Welcome!HAPPYhehe yah lor....looks ok lah, no complaints, defects also quite minimal. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 wow~ big hse there... how many sq metre? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big_daddy 0 Report post Posted February 18, 2008 wow~ big hse there... how many sq metre? oh it's 130sqm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 welcome to renotalk and SK are you at 20x or 30x???me at 29x love your kitchen, so much bigger than mineand the MBR bath's vanity is Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 (edited) Edited February 19, 2008 by arcturuz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 (edited) welcome!i haf two sec sch classmates who bought units a 20X, one is same layout as urs, the other is the opp direction.welcome to renotalk and SK are you at 20x or 30x???me at 29x love your kitchen, so much bigger than mineand the MBR bath's vanity is applefreak, i went my classmate's place before, the MBR toilet actually nt as big as ours.. their side is living room small but bedrooms big, unlike ours is opp... big living room n small bedrooms. their service yard bigger leh, i like!! Edited February 19, 2008 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 i love the size of the kitchen, so much bigger than our miserable little one !!actually i find out MBR toilet a bit too big leh, don't know what to do with it !!big_daddy, has your renovation started?or you've found an ID / contractor liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big_daddy 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 mine is 20x thereyup reno started liao. i find my MBR toilet very small and crampy leh..haha. kitchen shape is odd shaped, mom likes it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 hehe thanks for the pictures. looking forward to see your nicely done up hse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2008 mine is 20x thereyup reno started liao. i find my MBR toilet very small and crampy leh..haha. kitchen shape is odd shaped, mom likes itmy kitchen is sooooo small, it's difficult for two person to cook inside also got updated pix of your reno process? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
josfoo 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 don't u think the tiles, layout .. etc looks kind of familiar??Hi big_daddyWelcome you to SK!!Hope to see your updated photos Share this post Link to post Share on other sites