spinball

The Making Of Our New Simple And Lovely Home

aiyo jialiat...only up till now then i pop by..din even know u already started yr t blog until u told me. lolx.

went up to my flat last sat and saw some guys working hard in yr unit. lolx.

post more pics hor.

Oh.... haha... ya lah.... missysg is always so busy...... :(

yah.... think one or two workers came to work even on Sunday.... :furious:

aiyo jialiat...only up till now then i pop by..din even know u already started yr t blog until u told me. lolx.

went up to my flat last sat and saw some guys working hard in yr unit. lolx.

post more pics hor.

Oh.... haha... ya lah.... missysg is always so busy...... :(

yah.... think one or two workers came to work even on Sunday.... :furious:

even on sunday....hardcore leh

Quick update..... hehe... but no photo to show you guys..... :P

Painting finally completed today.... :P

The outstanding tasks for renovation:

1. Carpentry Works... carpentry uncle came to make final measurement on Sunday.... hope he can start work soon.... pls.... :)

2. Toilet Fittings... Saw our toilet paper holders liao in my HHS... not fix yet.... hmm... still got some more fittings to be bought....

3. Aircon unit installation.... Aircon uncle will come and install the Aircon unit on Wednesday... hehe.. will take photo tomorrow...

4. Lightings Installation.... Selected our simple lightings.... hmm... but confirmed liao.... stock for our downlights will come only end of march.... haiz.... no choice lor... got to wait.... :(

5. Windows Grill Installation.... Measurement done.... so still waiting...

Ok lah... that's it.... will try to take some photos tomorrow.... :D

Picture picture picture Picture picture picture Picture picture picture Picture picture picture Picture picture picture Picture picture picture Picture picture picture Picture picture picture Picture picture picture Picture picture picture heehee

haha.. okok... managed to snap some photos of my Daikin System 3 Aircon unit today at 9pm plus...

haha.. finally installation for aircon unit is completed liao.... :notti:

here it goes..... my aircon unit in dark dark rooms... still dun have proper lightings... so photo looks abit dark.... :P

Master bedroom......

th_Picture028.jpg

Guest room...

th_Picture035.jpg

Haha.. silly me... forget to take the aircon unit for my bedroom 3..... :notti:

No worries.... hehe.. will take 2morrow.... 8|

haha.. okok... managed to snap some photos of my Daikin System 3 Aircon unit today at 9pm plus...

haha.. finally installation for aircon unit is completed liao.... :~

here it goes..... my aircon unit in dark dark rooms... still dun have proper lightings... so photo looks abit dark.... :~

Master bedroom......

th_Picture028.jpg

Guest room...

th_Picture035.jpg

Haha.. silly me... forget to take the aircon unit for my bedroom 3..... :~

No worries.... hehe.. will take 2morrow.... :~

Hi Spinball remember to cover ur air con unit with plastic otherwise the dust will get into it. :yamseng:

Ok.. point noted.... haha... will cover them tonight.... thanks! :~

Hi Spinball remember to cover ur air con unit with plastic otherwise the dust will get into it. :yamseng:

A quick update.... not much activities for this week.... only Aircon unit and Window grills installed on Wednesday.... still have no news when my carpentry will start.... :P

Anyway, took some photo on my window grills at yesterday night .... forget to post it up here....

The design looks ok to me... not very complicated wor.... I think so.... :dunno:

Bedrooms window grills....

th_Picture037.jpg th_Picture036.jpg

Master bedroom....

th_Picture038.jpg

Master bedroom small window.....

th_Picture033.jpg

Living room....

th_Picture032.jpg

Hi Spinball,

The design is not bad... its a gd choice. :bleah:

Thanks! :dribble:

Spinball , where you shop for your window grills? :dribble:

err.... DLIM, think your ID or contractor will pass a list of window grills designs for you to select.... hehe.. for me... no shop lor... just decide on the design then my gf's dad will call the window grill boss (lady boss) come and measure and make....

For window grills design, you can take a look at this website.... the website has limited design... if I can rem... for me, I got about 30 designs....

http://www.panggiap88.com.sg/al_grilles.html

Edited by spinball