ckoonyin

Far Far Away........@ The West Of Singapore Ah!

ckoonyin ~ i so excited to see yr sand, cement, hollow blocks and also floor protector. lolx.

spinball ~ o u got yr blog liao huh. lolx.. i really blur. me wanna take a break first lei...will start mine when i relax finish.... ok.. lolx.

missysg: Haha.. ya lah... started my blog last week lor... hehe... u too busy playing yr Nintendo DS ar.... :~

ckoonyin: how's yr aircon installation?? Mine will be on thursday or friday.... me scare scare leh.... :bangwall:

ckoonyin ~ i so excited to see yr sand, cement, hollow blocks and also floor protector. lolx.

spinball ~ o u got yr blog liao huh. lolx.. i really blur. me wanna take a break first lei...will start mine when i relax finish.... ok.. lolx.

Hey peep!

The long wait for renovation is over...........and things is picking up pace liao :dunno:

Here comes the aircon man!! :dancingqueen:

th_DSC00214.jpg

Checking the copper pipes....brand new in plastic wrapping 8|

th_DSC01713.jpg

Dimensions correct 8|

th_DSC01714.jpg

Armaflex 1/2" :~

th_DSC01715.jpg

16mm PVC pipes :good:

th_DSC01716.jpg

Ok all cleared! Let them start the engine!:~!!......ok ok just start the drills nia.........and see them drill my walls............heart pain......

Trunking all done up :~

But hor.....is the trucking obvious in the below picture? :~

th_DSC01736.jpg

A different view of the same trunking

th_DSC01766.jpg

Close up of the trucking along the beam 8|

th_DSC01737.jpg

Trunking in my MBR

th_DSC01751.jpg

This is something i feel is something which is really nice.........instead of leaving it to be a squarish box......the tech changed it to a 45 degres mitre joint :dunno:

th_DSC01731.jpg

After testing them and the tech also show me how do they usually check :dancingqueen:

All wrapped up after testing - MBR

th_DSC01767.jpg

All wrapped up after testing - Room 1

th_DSC01764.jpg

All wrapped up after testing - Room 2

th_DSC01763.jpg

Thank you Ah Long and Ah Tan.......all shy dun wan let me take pic of them 8|

th_DSC01744.jpg

th_DSC01755.jpg

Another has passed.....and more things been done. :help:

more pics more pics to satisfy your thirst :)

heehee else also very sian right?

Well.........here goes...........

Installing my sink to the concrete support zz

th_DSC01778.jpg

Close up of my sink

th_DSC01780.jpg

Completed.........level and tiled :unsure:

th_DSC01779.jpg

Hooray!:unsure:!!

My pants...........oops my PAINTS have arrived zz

th_DSC01785.jpg

th_DSC01792.jpg

th_DSC01791.jpg

th_DSC01787.jpg

th_DSC01789.jpg

I called my ID and ask how come so little paints and so many white ones?!?!

Isit wan to bluff me by painting the 2nd layer with the white one den only last layer put the colour supreme 3 in 1 isit?

Den he told ne no no no........still got more paint haven't come in yet....... :) else......... :help:

er your tap isit on the wall?

how come so far away from the sink?

Oh the one on the way is actually the original tap for the washing machine :)

It's gonna get relocated so no problem......... :bangwall:

ur bro, ur set up for e aircon looks neat!! envy siah!!

Hey bro....thanks for your compliment. :yamseng:

what is the outcome of your aircon trunking? did you went back to them and talk to them about it? :)

Oh the one on the way is actually the original tap for the washing machine :seeya:

It's gonna get relocated so no problem......... :dancingqueen:

oh okay, for a moment me blur

how come the sink tap is away from the sink :bangwall::dribble: