spinball 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Wow.... good job ar.... hehe.. think u can become electrician liao.... hmm.... hehe... if can spot the difference correctly for yr kitchen cabinent, got prizes or not??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Steady pon pi pi bro.. next time my house light blow, can call u for help! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Wow.... good job ar.... hehe.. think u can become electrician liao.... hmm.... hehe... if can spot the difference correctly for yr kitchen cabinent, got prizes or not??? haha got got.........i buy u 1 coffee Steady pon pi pi bro.. next time my house light blow, can call u for help! cannot la! me anyhow agar agar onei know Red wire is Live..........Green is Earth...........the other one must be Neutral lor............Did i mention i was slightly color blind? hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 i know i knowthe kitchen cabinet corner was not done correctlythe before got a panel that's not supposed to be there do i get coffee? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missysg 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2008 yoz neighbour ~ glad and happy to see that yr reno is going to complete liao and soon u be moving into yr love nest haha.. by the way...i really 情有独钟 with yr dining light lor. i wanna get it for my bar counter. by the way... how much u pay for your dining light huh? wow lao now carpentry work ongoing liao right? then put more pics lei...wanna see more pics lei hehehe. o ya we neighbour neighbour hor..can invite u to install my lights for me anot hahaha...i help u clean yr house in return lolx. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 i know i knowthe kitchen cabinet corner was not done correctlythe before got a panel that's not supposed to be there do i get coffee? haha sure sure i treat u coffee @ the 24 hr coffee shop can? or better still, my house done up liao i jio u come up i treat u lor. yoz neighbour ~ glad and happy to see that yr reno is going to complete liao and soon u be moving into yr love nest haha.. by the way...i really 情有独钟 with yr dining light lor. i wanna get it for my bar counter. by the way... how much u pay for your dining light huh? wow lao now carpentry work ongoing liao right? then put more pics lei...wanna see more pics lei hehehe. o ya we neighbour neighbour hor..can invite u to install my lights for me anot hahaha...i help u clean yr house in return lolx. haha! the dining light i think was about 200+.....got to dig up my receipts with DK lighting den i would knowI would like to install for you.if my body can take it.......cause hor.................**** SIONG AH!!!!If i was asked if i wan pple to install for me, i'll gladly pay for it.But got to be there when they install for you cause the placing might be out den will look very weird liaoMore pics?.......You really wan?Haha well....here goes..........finally.........my lights are up.An alternate view of my living room where my TV will be.My solid surface is up! Hooray! Cresto C248 with Pencil Round ProfileThe colour does make it look much longer doesn't it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
irvin 1 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 wow! ur house looks more or less ok liaos lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 haha sure sure i treat u coffee @ the 24 hr coffee shop can? or better still, my house done up liao i jio u come up i treat u lor. The colour does make it look much longer doesn't it?i prefer the coffee at your placethen i can over your kitchen cabinet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 (edited) wow! ur house looks more or less ok liaos lor.... Yeap yeap Yesterday i go do my usual rounds and fianlly all the carpentry is completed....all thanks to my carpenter who rushed liao siao to finish it for mei prefer the coffee at your placethen i can :dribble: over your kitchen cabinet :dancingqueen:wah dun leh....i dun wan your drool on my kitchen cabinent lehhahahaha!!! Just joking........Been getting several request to come and see my place like however was very busy lately due to the installation of lights........so sorry to fellow forum members......... Edited March 25, 2008 by ckoonyin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
va|er1e 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 wow i just saw your defects picture in page 1, your skirting is very nice lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
spinball 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Congrats!!..... hehe... finally yr carpentry completed liao.... If got time... take some more photos for us to see ar.... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 swee swee... more put more pics hor... gd ting muz share share... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2008 Finally, as of today.chemical cleaning is completedBut.....that time i didnt ask BSC to clean up the grouting for me.now all black black oneanyone has any idea how to clean it up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
irvin 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Finally, as of today.chemical cleaning is completedBut.....that time i didnt ask BSC to clean up the grouting for me.now all black black oneanyone has any idea how to clean it up?ya, any1 can help on tis? mine also black black 1 in e living room... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 ya, any1 can help on tis? mine also black black 1 in e living room... apprantly i went to some hardware store and they actually sell some cement cleaner which is supposed to clean grout also haven't buy it yet but most prob will try i wonder i can get some from BSC. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites