ckoonyin

Far Far Away........@ The West Of Singapore Ah!

Wow.... good job ar.... hehe.. think u can become electrician liao.... :sport-smiley-004:

hmm.... hehe... if can spot the difference correctly for yr kitchen cabinent, got prizes or not??? :bangwall:

Wow.... good job ar.... hehe.. think u can become electrician liao.... :good:

hmm.... hehe... if can spot the difference correctly for yr kitchen cabinent, got prizes or not??? :notti:

haha got got.........i buy u 1 coffee 8|

Steady pon pi pi bro.. next time my house light blow, can call u for help!

:yamseng::D:good:

cannot la! me anyhow agar agar one

i know Red wire is Live..........Green is Earth...........the other one must be Neutral lor............

Did i mention i was slightly color blind? hahahah :good:

yoz neighbour ~ glad and happy to see that yr reno is going to complete liao and soon u be moving into yr love nest haha..

by the way...i really 情有独钟 with yr dining light lor. i wanna get it for my bar counter. by the way... how much u pay for your dining light huh?

wow lao now carpentry work ongoing liao right? then put more pics lei...wanna see more pics lei hehehe.

o ya we neighbour neighbour hor..can invite u to install my lights for me anot hahaha...i help u clean yr house in return lolx. :sport-smiley-018:

i know i know

the kitchen cabinet corner was not done correctly

the before got a panel that's not supposed to be there :notti:

do i get coffee? :unsure:

haha sure sure i treat u coffee @ the 24 hr coffee shop can? or better still, my house done up liao i jio u come up i treat u lor. :)

yoz neighbour ~ glad and happy to see that yr reno is going to complete liao and soon u be moving into yr love nest haha..

by the way...i really 情有独钟 with yr dining light lor. i wanna get it for my bar counter. by the way... how much u pay for your dining light huh?

wow lao now carpentry work ongoing liao right? then put more pics lei...wanna see more pics lei hehehe.

o ya we neighbour neighbour hor..can invite u to install my lights for me anot hahaha...i help u clean yr house in return lolx. :yamseng:

haha!:D the dining light i think was about 200+.....got to dig up my receipts with DK lighting den i would know

I would like to install for you.if my body can take it.......cause hor.................**** SIONG AH!:P!:P!:rofl:!

If i was asked if i wan pple to install for me, i'll gladly pay for it.

But got to be there when they install for you cause the placing might be out den will look very weird liao

More pics?.......You really wan?

Haha well....here goes..........finally.........my lights are up.

th_DSC02029.jpg

An alternate view of my living room where my TV will be.

th_DSC02026.jpg

My solid surface is up! Hooray!:D Cresto C248 with Pencil Round Profile

th_DSC02025.jpg

The colour does make it look much longer doesn't it?

th_DSC02021.jpg

haha sure sure i treat u coffee @ the 24 hr coffee shop can? or better still, my house done up liao i jio u come up i treat u lor. :P

The colour does make it look much longer doesn't it?

th_DSC02021.jpg

i prefer the coffee at your place

then i can :bleah::notti: over your kitchen cabinet :notti::jawdrop:

wow! ur house looks more or less ok liaos lor....

Yeap yeap :D Yesterday i go do my usual rounds and fianlly all the carpentry is completed....all thanks to my carpenter who rushed liao siao to finish it for me

i prefer the coffee at your place

then i can :dribble: :dribble: over your kitchen cabinet :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

wah dun leh....i dun wan your drool on my kitchen cabinent leh

hahahaha!:notti:!! Just joking........

Been getting several request to come and see my place like however was very busy lately due to the installation of lights........so sorry to fellow forum members......... :dribble:

Edited by ckoonyin

Finally, as of today.chemical cleaning is completed

But.....that time i didnt ask BSC to clean up the grouting for me.now all black black one

anyone has any idea how to clean it up?

Finally, as of today.chemical cleaning is completed

But.....that time i didnt ask BSC to clean up the grouting for me.now all black black one

anyone has any idea how to clean it up?

ya, any1 can help on tis? mine also black black 1 in e living room... :rofl:

ya, any1 can help on tis? mine also black black 1 in e living room... :good:

apprantly i went to some hardware store and they actually sell some cement cleaner which is supposed to clean grout also 8|

haven't buy it yet but most prob will try :rofl:

i wonder i can get some from BSC.