ckoonyin

Far Far Away........@ The West Of Singapore Ah!

So sad.........one of my lights broke...............dunno isit too hot............but when i asked the shop......they say not possible.............honestly i also dun think it is possible but y broke wor :bangwall:

Anyway i also dun blame the shop cause really very hard to believe...........oh well.......now they are checking if they can get a replacement for me

th_DSC02042-1.jpg

th_DSC02040-1.jpg

What do u all think? Heat? or i hit it when installing it?

Lucky it is tempered glass else the whole floor is glass liao

Edited by ckoonyin

My 1st purchase for my house............when i've haven't even gotten my keys yet.........is my Simmons Bed! Wah hahaha!!! Can't wait to sleep on it!

th_DSC02053.jpg

Building up the frame

th_DSC02048.jpg

Base boards up

th_DSC02050.jpg

With the thick thick mattress

th_DSC02052.jpg

And the freebies that they throw in :)

th_DSC02051.jpg

So sad.........one of my lights broke...............dunno isit too hot............but when i asked the shop......they say not possible.............honestly i also dun think it is possible but y broke wor !!

Anyway i also dun blame the shop cause really very hard to believe...........oh well.......now they are checking if they can get a replacement for me

th_DSC02042-1.jpg

th_DSC02040-1.jpg

What do u all think? Heat? or i hit it when installing it?

Lucky it is tempered glass else the whole floor is glass liao

ayo ~ hope u can get a replacement from them...

hi ckoonyin,

where you get the lights from? If install within a few days, can't replace mei? :disturb:

haha great news! i went back down to the shop nd show him the glass........he was also surprised and agree that it was not broken by me and gave me a new glass.........:rofl: I really stand by them..........they are really good.

Finally..................after 4 full months..............my house is complete......from a dusty hole in the wall...........to a clean home..........

And this is what my bed looks like after An Chuang

th_DSC02084.jpg

th_DSC02081.jpg

th_DSC02077.jpg

Hooray!!! My TV is here!!!! After waiting in vain for 1 whole day for it and Ding Dong all over the place...

th_DSC02072.jpg

Nice Nice ma? Watched already **** shiok.........play my PSP on it lagi better hahaha

Haven't try to hook up my pc to watch movies.....but v song liao leh

th_DSC02070.jpg

My fridge to put all my cold drinks :dancingqueen:

th_DSC02067.jpg

A little too big for a small family don't you think? :P

th_DSC02064.jpg

My 1st Front Loader..........still figuring out how to use......now where's my manual? *goes of searching*

th_DSC02059.jpg

Hooray!:dancingqueen: My TV is here!!!! After waiting in vain for 1 whole day for it and Ding Dong all over the place...

th_DSC02072.jpg

Nice Nice ma? Watched already **** shiok.........play my PSP on it lagi better hahaha

Haven't try to hook up my pc to watch movies.....but v song liao leh

th_DSC02070.jpg

U can start planning ur PS3 for ur Sony LCD. !!

ps3triofu5.jpg

Edited by Cantona7

U can start planning ur PS3 for ur Sony LCD. :dancingqueen:

ps3triofu5.jpg

haha true true.........but...........v ex leh...........and games cannot download off the internet right? *hush hush*

No can only download the demo games from PS3 but I heard some old games can download to PS3? :P

Most anticipated games in this year. :yamseng::D

gta4df3.jpg

DMC fans :dancingqueen: !!

dmc4up9.jpg

dmc41oo8.jpg

(Kane & Lynch: Dead Men) Anybody play this game before any comment on it??? !!

kaneha2.jpg

Edited by Cantona7

No can only download the demo games from PS3 but I heard some old games can download to PS3? :dunno:

eh......but PSP one can bittorrent one leh..........heehee BUT SUPPORT ORIGINAL!:)! (Public Service Message) :good:

eh......but PSP one can bittorrent one leh..........heehee BUT SUPPORT ORIGINAL!:bangwall:! (Public Service Message) :furious:

how much is PS3 now ah? tot of getting one.... can play game & oso use for BR.... heard thr'll be new controller coming out... :bangwall:

hehe... after looking at yr fridge.... hmm.... haha... is abit too big for small family wor ....

Anyway, my fridge will be delievered this coming saturday... :dancingqueen:

hehe... after looking at yr fridge.... hmm.... haha... is abit too big for small family wor ....

Anyway, my fridge will be delievered this coming saturday... :dancingqueen:

haha they confirm deliver very easily into the house cause the fridge got rollers and the door sizes are big enough

today i just "on "my fridge hehehe

No can only download the demo games from PS3 but I heard some old games can download to PS3? :notti:

Most anticipated games in this year. :good::)

gta4df3.jpg

DMC fans :dancingqueen::notti:

dmc4up9.jpg

dmc41oo8.jpg

(Kane & Lynch: Dead Men) Anybody play this game before any comment on it??? !!

kaneha2.jpg

Me not xbox fan boy but GTAIV on PS3? Nah.... Xbox offers exclusive download content for GTAIV. Analyst have forecast 2:1 sale for xbox:PS3.

DMC4 on PS3 takes 30mins to install?

Me not xbox fan boy but GTAIV on PS3? Nah.... Xbox offers exclusive download content for GTAIV. Analyst have forecast 2:1 sale for xbox:PS3.

DMC4 on PS3 takes 30mins to install?

But the high PQ of PS3 cum Bluray player made it veri attractive for those who own a Full HD tv. :notti:

Jus cusious will xbox include Bluray player since HD DVD had lost it format war? :dancingqueen: