ckoonyin

Far Far Away........@ The West Of Singapore Ah!

Hey Ckoonyin, how much you spend on your lightings and what's the cost of installation? Free Installation??

Hey bro, all in all i got 13 lights and it's about $1200 and installation is free.............:(!

Cause i install myself heehee

Ex ma? i didn't check out Chelsea cause DK got good recommendation from Singpaore Brides and here also

Edited by ckoonyin

oh.. hehe... good lah... think if you ask them to install, think they going to charge u more....

Btw, did they mention how much they will charge for installation??

Hey bro, all in all i got 13 lights and it's about $1200 and installation is free.............:yamseng:!

Cause i install myself heehee

Ex ma? i didn't check out Chelsea cause DK got good recommendation from Singpaore Brides and here also

oh.. hehe... good lah... think if you ask them to install, think they going to charge u more....

Btw, did they mention how much they will charge for installation??

it's $36 for the 1st light and $6 for every subsequent one

so bet u'll b asking ur own contractor to install ritz... :good:

sianz.. reali hope that BSC can rectify the defects & hand over to me on time man~ their workmanship dam lousy.. :good:

Edited by Zen2008

Wow...ckoonyin... ur living rm light same as me...haha...

But me putting it in MBR instead.

Shld I say great minds think alike??? Haha :sport-smiley-004:

Me got it at Chelsea...

Almost wanted to get the same dining lights as you but my hubby say LED or halogen bulb...watever its is called... uses more electricity. His colleague commented it may be abit hot too... so in the end never get.

Oh ya... u r right... my dining table is the one with cylinder shaped leg...

Actually come wif 2 red chairs & 2 black chairs...

but I change to another design cos red chairs wont match our painting loh...

well i went to chelsea today and i realised there is no better or worst shop

reason being the service is both on par however, the pricing varies for different light

E.g. Light A @ Chelsea is @ $350 but @ DK is $250

Light B @ Chelsea is @ $220 but GK is $280

So also very hard to compare unless u so on to take down each individual design and compare both shops and take from both shops.........

But Chelsea has more choices though :sport-smiley-004:

yoz bro, how much u paid for e dining light and living rm lights(tis comes with remote control rite??)

DIning was about 280 i think.....but the living room lights does not come with renote control cause i opted out of that one.

At the same time.........am on reservist for the next 2 wks so eh.......replies might be slow ah heehee

hehe... you which unit ar?? hehe... on "holiday" for 2 weeks?? :ph34r:

DIning was about 280 i think.....but the living room lights does not come with renote control cause i opted out of that one.

At the same time.........am on reservist for the next 2 wks so eh.......replies might be slow ah heehee

hehe... you which unit ar?? hehe... on "holiday" for 2 weeks?? :bangwall:

6 DSMB.........off topic a bit ah

can anyone guess what is this?

th_DSC01938.jpg

After 1st day of reservist gena liao :curse:

Hmm... insect bite?? Got see MO or not??

th_DSC01938.jpg

After 1st day of reservist gena liao :notti:

cos my dining light and living room looks e same as urs..... haha

looks like our house getting more and more similar liaos... lol

th_DSC01938.jpg

After 1st day of reservist gena liao :bow:

Look like an insect bite apply some Tiger Blam oil may help. If u happen to have fever or vomit better quickly rush to hospital maybe some poison in it. (Touch wood)

Bro ur hse reno veri fast & fusious leh, move in quickly then we can visit ur beautiful hse. :notti:

Edited by Cantona7

Hmm... insect bite?? Got see MO or not??

Haha well if i know an insect that can give such vicious bites.......i prob spray my whole body with baygon. :dunno:

Ready for the answer? It was my IV practice........... :D My buddy do IV on my den bo bo shooter !@#$% :notti:

Haha just joking.............all reservist liao cannot expect much also

cos my dining light and living room looks e same as urs..... haha

looks like our house getting more and more similar liaos... lol

Because of you.........i went back to change the lightings............wah hahaha!!! joking joking...........

Went back to DK because i saw some better lights...........but the service @ DK Lightings really won me over........in the end, i changed some of the light to be more affordable and pleasing to my eye........

I will be writing up on DK Lighting highlighting it's very service.

Pple like that deserve special mention.............cause it is a dying trade to have good cust svc.

Look like an insect bite apply some Tiger Blam oil may help. If u happen to have fever or vomit better quickly rush to hospital maybe some poison in it. (Touch wood)

Bro ur hse reno veri fast & fusious leh, move in quickly then we can visit ur beautiful hse. :dunno:

Not insect bite............was biten by a snake.............just joking

It was part of my annual ICT IV exercise.........**** pain.............imagine a yakult straw size needle being pieced into you.............plus a bobo shooter :o