alexter

Alex's Harmony Home

wow! then u should put the painting inside your house ma.. so inside ur house will be flourished with wealth and prosperity.

Hahaha...

the fish will bring all the wealth and prosperity from outside into my home.

so far so good....

Hi alexter,

So you will be installing a CCTV? got any lobang??

Thinking of installing one at my house too...

err... no lobang yet.

well hunt around and will post my soluation once i get it.

Choo Chiang Marketing

Head Office - 10 Woodlands Loop, Singapore 738388

Ph : 6368 5922

Blk 5070 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2,

Ph: 6483 3233,

They have other brand, Hager, Clipsal and MK

i'm getting the heater timer...

did not have time for that yet.

will update soon when i get it and change it.

Hi alexter, can post the pic and price of the heater time when u've got it please? I'm interested in fixing that too. Would like to auto switch-on the heater so can have nice warm shower immediately after waking up. :) Thanks! :(

Hi alexter, can post the pic and price of the heater time when u've got it please? I'm interested in fixing that too. Would like to auto switch-on the heater so can have nice warm shower immediately after waking up. :jawdrop: Thanks! !!

actually this timer is the 20min count down and auto off so to save energy.

so each time i on the heater will auto off 20min later.

Not to auto on the heater. anyway when you on the heater very fast you will get heated water.

normally when i got home, on it and the go to the MRB, remove my stuff... and its shower time.

the heated water need to travel from the pipes, hence have clear the cold water remain in the pipe.

for your warm shower in the morning, i guess the storage tank will still have hot water from your evening shower. hence would be heated fast when you on it in the morning.

Maybe you need to do a parallel switch so you can on the heater from your MBR switch.

actually this timer is the 20min count down and auto off so to save energy.

so each time i on the heater will auto off 20min later.

Not to auto on the heater. anyway when you on the heater very fast you will get heated water.

normally when i got home, on it and the go to the MRB, remove my stuff... and its shower time.

the heated water need to travel from the pipes, hence have clear the cold water remain in the pipe.

for your warm shower in the morning, i guess the storage tank will still have hot water from your evening shower. hence would be heated fast when you on it in the morning.

Maybe you need to do a parallel switch so you can on the heater from your MBR switch.

Oops, mistook that for auto-on. Thanks for the info. This is my first time using storage heater so abit suaku :dancingqueen:

hook up my CPU to the Philips LCD in my MBR.

th_190420081074.jpg

have to get use to looking at the stock price with this big screen.

i got a special flower today. a gift from the flower shop owner.

guess what the flower look like?

th_200420081076.jpg

Puting it in the MRB toilet. now the toilet looks better. hehehe.

th_200420081075.jpg

The owner say its 小金鱼.... i look at the flower it really look like a gold fish.

th_200420081080.jpg

The flower looks unique and nice.... is that real or artificial flower?

Can it last? need to water often?

i got a special flower today. a gift from the flower shop owner.

guess what the flower look like?

th_200420081076.jpg

Puting it in the MRB toilet. now the toilet looks better. hehehe.

th_200420081075.jpg

The owner say its 小金鱼.... i look at the flower it really look like a gold fish.

th_200420081080.jpg

The flower looks unique and nice.... is that real or artificial flower?

Can it last? need to water often?

its real flower...

well can it last? need water often, indoor or outdoor plant?

Ans: unknow...i got no idea.

well see how the next few days.

And yes i got my frist summon on friday 9.09pm...Sian..

Should go to "some one" house that day... then might walk into the carpark and prevent this summon.

Now no choice today go and buy the season parking.

wah the neighbourhood isn't fully occupied but the carpark attendants are so on-the-ball liao... :unsure:

yes they are that on the ball.

saw one car got a summon on 26th apr, @ 2.03am which is a sat morning.

Hence my advice to those moving in, pls put coupons on friday evening and night parking.

yes they are that on the ball.

saw one car got a summon on 26th apr, @ 2.03am which is a sat morning.

Hence my advice to those moving in, pls put coupons on friday evening and night parking.

Hi Alexter

Saw from your posting that you actually place your storage heater inside the common toilet comparment. But how cum other are placing it in the kitchen or inside the toilet? Cos i also want to place inside the comparment so not sure if size of the heater play apart anot?

Hi Alexter, check with you.... is there a piece of "blank" socket next to the telephone socket in yr living room? if yes, what's that? did you manage to change it to silver legrand?

gain city @$1060

lazy to go hunt around, as its cheaper then best and HN, i just buy.

The fridge you got is the one I'm eyeing. Did you get the "normal" coloured ones or the "stainless steel" one?

Long time no update....

the DIY of the timer for the water heater.

th_300520081132.jpg

done, beautiful new switch.

th_300520081133.jpg

add some new flowers outside my house.

th_200720081349.jpg

th_200720081350.jpg

th_200720081348.jpg

Edited by alexter