alexter

Alex's Harmony Home

when to Choo Chiang Marketing today and got myself some Legrand light switches.

got the Mallia silver series. will fix it up tomorrow.

th_29032008992.jpg

very cheap...

1gang $2.25

2gang $4.25

3gang $6.25

i bought 1 1gang white one at 'home FIX' @$4.5 which choo chiang selling $1.5

th_29032008992.jpg

very cheap...

1gang $2.25

2gang $4.25

3gang $6.25

hi Alexter (neighbour),

How many of switches you bought? and how much you spend in total? !!

hi Alexter (neighbour),

How many of switches you bought? and how much you spend in total? :unsure:

Well... the price is there, you do the maths for your house.

i bought 5- 1gang, 1- 2gang and 2- 3gang (i use for the toilets for the fan).

will go back to buy the power switches.

for the Model large rocker switches (white).

legrand 1G switch = $1.5 (home FIX selling $4.8)

legrand 2G switch = $3

legrand 3G switch = $4.5

They have other brand, Hager, Clipsal and MK

th_29032008992.jpg

very cheap...

1gang $2.25

2gang $4.25

3gang $6.25

where's the place? ya boy, d.i.y. shop selling @ skyrocketing price leh... bo tahan man, esp if u intend to chg all switches... :unsure:

where's the place? ya boy, d.i.y. shop selling @ skyrocketing price leh... bo tahan man, esp if u intend to chg all switches... :)

Head Office - 10 Woodlands Loop, Singapore 738388

Ph : 6368 5922

Blk 5070 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2,

Ph: 6483 3233,

thkz pal~!

Hi alexter, how much does ur ID charge u for changing the switch points?

i DIY, its easy to do so.

just take up out switch, remove the wire, and put back the wire in the new switch and replace the new switch.

i DIY, its easy to do so.

just take up out switch, remove the wire, and put back the wire in the new switch and replace the new switch.

Oh really huh... scare wait do wrong, ganna scolding by my husband. Hahaha.... Don't know can ask my ID to do it with a minimum charge bor. Thanks for ur information

ask you husband to do it.

hehehe

hi alexter.

hw much u paid 4 ur bi-fold door (kitchen).... nicez.. :dribble:

tot of installing one but duno ex anot.. :yamseng:

well you can get your ID to design it for you.

i got my contractor to do the folding door, cost me about $1100 with the door frame and to cover the top above the frame. if laminated will be cheaper.