khoonyew 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 HiKindly advise when is the actual start of Rat Year?Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 any baby that born tonight at 19:01 pm will be consider under Rat Zodiac Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
khoonyew 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 any baby that born tonight at 19:01 pm will be consider under Rat Zodiac[/quoteSo my bb just delievered this morning is still under boar lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Congrats on newborn baby ... Anyone before the 立春 date and timing is still Boar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
khoonyew 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Congrats on newborn baby ... Anyone before the 立春 date and timing is still Boar.Thank u......what does li chun means?Is it the actual cny? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted February 4, 2008 Thank u......what does li chun means?Is it the actual cny?立春是春季的开始 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 Thank u......what does li chun means?Is it the actual cny?yes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
khoonyew 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 yesCan i say that what we will be doin for Chinese New Year shld actually do it yesterday cos its the actual new year?Then y all calendar say is 7th Feb..... So funny... Got offical ncy and non offical. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 Can i say that what we will be doin for Chinese New Year shld actually do it yesterday cos its the actual new year?Then y all calendar say is 7th Feb..... So funny... Got offical ncy and non offical.yupz. it's a matter of angmoh calendar or chinese calendar(learned).dangkees no go school so actually they followed ang moh calenders.this year is a EARTH rat. some conmen malaysian fsms might want to say it's a GOLDEN rat again - they love to say GOLDEN animals for every year. same like last yr they said it's a GOLDEN pig. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 Next year they sure say ..Golden Cow Year .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 yupz. it's a matter of angmoh calendar or chinese calendar(learned).dangkees no go school so actually they followed ang moh calenders.this year is a EARTH rat. some conmen malaysian fsms might want to say it's a GOLDEN rat again - they love to say GOLDEN animals for every year. same like last yr they said it's a GOLDEN pig.Hmmm.. yeah.. i think the fsm said commodities will cheong again this year.. = golden rat .. lol..eh if they change tune.. how to sell their 999 gold rat at RM$888+++ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 yupz. it's a matter of angmoh calendar or chinese calendar(learned).dangkees no go school so actually they followed ang moh calenders.this year is a EARTH rat. some conmen malaysian fsms might want to say it's a GOLDEN rat again - they love to say GOLDEN animals for every year. same like last yr they said it's a GOLDEN pig.But the whole world celebrate CNY on 7 Feb leh so which is correct??? What is a EARTH rat is it Better or worse??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 But the whole world celebrate CNY on 7 Feb leh so which is correct??? What is a EARTH rat is it Better or worse??? i only know a sewer rat is the worse depends on your element. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 i only know a sewer rat is the worse depends on your element.Sewer Rat?? EEWWW!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Chunky Monkey 2 Report post Posted February 5, 2008 I received a newsletter from my Swimming Club and it states that the Rat Year starts on 4th Feb 2008. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites